Skip to content
🤠
Actually doing a little bit of OSS.
Block or report user

Report or block farmdawgnation

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@lift @dispatch @liftmodules @hacklanta @gaodp
@ben
Ben Straub ben
Author of @progit. Formerly @github and @Gridium.

@zendesk Portland, OR, USA

@rietta
Frank Rietta rietta
Provide Application Security Expertise to Reduce Data Breach Risk at @rietta-inc. M.S. in Information Security. Black belt in Hapkido.

Rietta Inc. Atlanta, GA

@lizshinn
Liz lizshinn

Elemica Atlanta

@Battleroid
Casey Weed Battleroid

@MailChimp Atlanta, GA

@bklang
Ben Klang bklang
VP of Business Technology @powerhome. Real-Time Comms Revolutionary. Open Source Hacker. Aspiring People-Person.

@powerhome Atlanta, GA

@chris-martin
Chris Martin chris-martin
Haskell

@typeclasses Montana

@sthompson22
Sloan Thompson sthompson22
I build Enterprise data centers with the command line and espresso. Head of DevOps @ Thesis

Thesis Atlanta, Georgia

@jeffmay
Jeff May jeffmay

Rally Health San Francisco, CA

@KyFaSt
Kylie KyFaSt

MailChimp Atlanta, GA

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
Urban designer turned open source developer. Shared knowledge champion 🎉

Glitch Brooklyn, New York

@PendragonDevelopment
Jordan Burke PendragonDevelopment
Product Lead @cafeauchain

@Cafeauchain / @RoundtableDevelopment Athens, GA

@mattfeury
Matt Feury mattfeury
I like music, technology, and three part sentences.

Flock Safety Atlanta, GA

@riveramj
Mike Rivera riveramj
Full stack engineer, advocate of good UI/UX, co-founder @mypetdefense

@mypetdefense

@mhluongo
Matt Luongo mhluongo

@thesis San Mateo, CA

@rickcab
Rick Cabrera rickcab

Experience Atlanta, GA

@garrettlangley
Garrett Langley garrettlangley

Flock Safety Atlanta, GA

@e-ht
e-ht e-ht
Random characters and what not. Golang + Python +/- PHP

Seattle

@Compy
Jimmy Lipham Compy
Builder of things. Lover of tacos. Player of pinball.

@SolarPeer Planet Earth

@Shadowfiend
Antonio Salazar Cardozo Shadowfiend
Half Colombian, half Greek, half crazy. @lift committer. Head of Engineering at @thesis. Tech Lead at @keep-network.

@thesis, @keep-network Atlanta, GA

@jnewland
Jesse Newland jnewland
@github 💻 🔧

GitHub Austin, TX

You can’t perform that action at this time.