Block or report user

Report or block faustbrian

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ark-collective
@unclebob
Robert C. Martin unclebob
Uncle Bob. Author of Clean Code.

Uncle Bob Consulting LLC. Gurnee, IL

@tholman
Tim Holman tholman
Tinkerer, tuner & tamperer. Monthly creation logs: https://tinyletter.com/tims-log
@florianv
Florian Voutzinos florianv
Freelance Web Developer, Zend Certified Engineer.

Florian Voutzinos Toulouse, France

@octocat
The Octocat octocat

GitHub San Francisco

@vinkla
Vincent Klaiber vinkla
Extraterrestrial future-starter.

@yrgo Gothenburg, Sweden

@lee-dohm
Lee Dohm lee-dohm
Coder, gamer, geek, dad, movie buff and Open Source Community Manager at @github (@atom, @electron, @desktop, et al)

Kirkland, WA

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@laracasts
Laracasts laracasts
The most concise screencasts for the working developer.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@trackpete
Pete Waterman trackpete
This github is mostly Path of Exile projects from 2014-2016. Almost everything I've built since has been internal to work.

Washington DC

@NeverSinkDev
NeverSink NeverSinkDev
Hi, I'm a German developer, with a knack for data processing and semantic analysis, but I also enjoy gaming-dev, picture processing and automation/AI projects
@aimeos
Aimeos aimeos
High performance e-commerce framework components for building online shops, market places, reseller and complex B2B systems

worldwide

@barryvdh
Barry vd. Heuvel barryvdh

@fruitcake Noord-Brabant, the Netherlands

@peterhellberg
Peter Hellberg peterhellberg

Code7 Interactive and Athega Stockholm, Sweden

@chriskempson
Chris Kempson chriskempson
きのこ

Birmingham, England

@phalt
Paul Hallett phalt
Console Cowboy, Infinitely Protean Machine.

London, UK

@Sitebase
Wim Mostmans Sitebase
Lead word-of-mouth engineer and Co-founder @ambassify, Freelancer, Open source contributor and Former Envato reviewer

Sitebase Belgium

@erikaheidi
codingmama erikaheidi
coder, crafter, maker. Alice's mom. software engineer && open source enthusiast - sometimes writer, sometimes speaker.

Amsterdam - NL

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
Software Engineer @wework. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

@wework Brooklyn, NY

@kirkbushell
Kirk Bushell kirkbushell

Tectonic Digital Sydney

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay
Laracasts owner.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@daspecster
Thomas Schultz daspecster
I like to build useful things in Python and web technologies.

@Apixo Michigan

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@ShawnMcCool
Shawn McCool ShawnMcCool
http://twitter.com/ShawnMcCool

Big Name Utrecht, Netherlands

@Zizaco
Zizaco Zizaco

@adeo Lille, France

@GrahamCampbell
Graham Campbell GrahamCampbell
Computer Science and Mathematics Student

University of York The United Kingdom

@adamwathan
Adam Wathan adamwathan
Developer, powerlifter and Slayer fan. Host of the Full Stack Radio podcast, author of Refactoring to Collections, and creator of Nitpick CI.

Ontario, Canada

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf
I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️