Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
313 lines (312 sloc) 17.8 KB
= Unknown <unknown>
aaronsheldon = Aaron Sheldon <aaronsheldon@users.sourceforge.net>
abelindsay@gmail.com = Abel Cheung <abelindsay@gmail.com>
aalam@users.sf.net = Amanpreet Singh Alam <aalam@users.sourceforge.net>
acli@ada.dhs.org = Ambrose Li <ambrose.li@gmail.com>
andy-pidgin@hammerhartes.de = Andreas Stührk <andy-pidgin@hammerhartes.de>
andrew@gaul.org = Andrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Andrew Hoffman = Andrew Hoffman <andrew@kivasystems.com>
anousak@gmail.com = Anousak Souphavah <anousak@gmail.com>
arangel@linux.net.mk = Arangel Angov <arangel@linux.net.mk>
ari@debian.org = Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>
boler = Bartosz Oler <bartosz@pidgin.im>
bartosz@pidgin.im = Bartosz Oler <bartosz@pidgin.im>
bjoern@cs.tu-berlin.de = Björn Voigt <bjoern@cs.tu-berlin.de>
panos@echidna-band.com = Bouklis Panos <panos@echidna-band.com>
typ0@pidgin.im = Carlos Silva <typ0@pidgin.im>
charkins@pidgin.im = Casey Harkins <charkins@pidgin.im>
chipx86 = Christian Hammond <chipx86@chipx86.com>
siege@pidgin.im = Christopher O'Brien <siege@pidgin.im>
taliesein = Christopher O'Brien <siege@pidgin.im>
satriano@na.infn.it = Claudio Satriano <satriano@na.infn.it>
datallah = Daniel Atallah <datallah@pidgin.im>
datallah@pidgin.im = Daniel Atallah <datallah@pidgin.im>
dm1024@gmail.com = Dmitry Beloglazov <dm1024@gmail.com>
quantum.analyst@gmail.com = Elliott Sales de Andrade <qulogic@pidgin.im>
qulogic@pidgin.im = Elliott Sales de Andrade <qulogic@pidgin.im>
ecoffey@soc.pidgin.im = Eoin Coffey <ecoffey@soc.pidgin.im>
eric.boumaour_pidgin@m4x.org = Éric Boumaour <eric.boumaour_pidgin@m4x.org>
zongo_fr@users.sf.net = Éric Boumaour <eric.boumaour_pidgin@m4x.org>
zongo_fr@users.sourceforge.net = Éric Boumaour <eric.boumaour_pidgin@m4x.org>
aluink@pidgin.im = Eric Polino <aluink@pidgin.im>
aluink@soc.pidgin.im = Eric Polino <aluink@pidgin.im>
warmenhoven = Eric Warmenhoven <warmenhoven@yahoo.com>
espenas@gmail.com = Espen Stefansen <espenas@gmail.com>
deryni9 = Etan Reisner <deryni@pidgin.im>
deryni@pidgin.im = Etan Reisner <deryni@pidgin.im>
eblanton = Ethan Blanton <elb@pidgin.im>
elb@pidgin.im = Ethan Blanton <elb@pidgin.im>
evands = Evan Schoenberg <evands@pidgin.im>
evands@pidgin.im = Evan Schoenberg <evands@pidgin.im>
felipe.contreras@gmail.com = Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
fjrial@cesga.es = Francisco Rial <fjrial@cesga.es>
friedel@translate.org.za = Friedel Wolff <friedel@translate.org.za>
fundawang@gmail.com = Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com>
nix@go-nix.ca = Gabriel Schulhof <nix@go-nix.ca>
amc_grim = Gary Kramlich <grim@reaperworld.com>
grim@pidgin.im = Gary Kramlich <grim@reaperworld.com>
g-off_ = Geoff Foster <g-off_@users.sourceforge.net>
hallvard.glad@gmail.com = Hallvard Glad <hallvard.glad@gmail.com>
hermanator = Herman Bloggs <herman@bluedigits.com>
hbons@pidgin.im = Hylke Bons <hbons@pidgin.im>
hylke@pidgin.im = Hylke Bons <hbons@pidgin.im>
ihar.hrachyshka@gmail.com = Ihar Hrachyshka <ihar.hrachyshka@gmail.com>
okul@linux.ee = Ivar Smolin <okul@linux.ee>
jfs@computer.org = Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>
jfs@debian.org = Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>
jeff2@soc.pidgin.im = Jeff Connelly <jeff2@soc.pidgin.im>
jimduchek = Jim Duchek <jim@linuxpimps.com>
jseymour = Jim Seymour <jseymour@users.sourceforge.net>
jochenkemnade@web.de = Jochen Kemnade <jochenkemnade@web.de>
rekkanoryo@cpw.pidgin.im = John Bailey <rekkanoryo@rekkanoryo.org>
rekkanoryo@pidgin.im = John Bailey <rekkanoryo@rekkanoryo.org>
rekkanoryo@rekkanoryo.org = John Bailey <rekkanoryo@rekkanoryo.org>
josep.puigdemont@gmai.com = Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>
josep.puigdemont@gmail.com = Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>
jove.mk@gmail.com = Jovan Naumovski <jove.mk@gmail.com>
justinpryzby@users.sourceforge.net = Justin Pryzby <justinpryzby@users.sourceforge.net>
ffdragon@soc.pidgin.im = Justin Rodriguez <ffdragon@soc.pidgin.im>
bsponline@users.sourceforge.net = Ka-Hing Cheung <khc@pidgin.im>
khc@hxbc.us = Ka-Hing Cheung <khc@pidgin.im>
khc@pidgin.im = Ka-Hing Cheung <khc@pidgin.im>
kelemeng@gnome.hu = Kelemen Gábor <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
kstange@pidgin.im = Kevin Stange <kstange@pidgin.im>
exclipy@gmail.com = Kevin Wu Won <exclipy@gmail.com>
khaledhosny@eglug.org = Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
konradgraefe@aol.com = Konrad Gräfe <konradgraefe@aol.com>
laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com = Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com>
loptosko@gmail.com = loptosko <loptosko@gmail.com>
luke@lukeross.name = Luke Ross <luke@lukeross.name>
lschiere = Luke Schierer <lschiere@pidgin.im>
lschiere@pidgin.im = Luke Schierer <lschiere@pidgin.im>
mariamarcp@gmail.com = Mar Castro <mariamarcp@gmail.com>
markdoliner@pidgin.im = Mark Doliner <markdoliner@pidgin.im>
thekingant = Mark Doliner <markdoliner@pidgin.im>
markhuetsch = Mark Huetsch <markhuetsch@users.sourceforge.net>
miles@filmsi.net = Martin Srebotnjak <miles@filmsi.net>
mauricioc@gmail.com = Maurício Collares <mauricioc@gmail.com>
mayuan2006 = Ma Yuan <mayuan2006@gmail.com>
mshkutkov@soc.pidgin.im = Michael Shkutkov <mshkutkov@soc.pidgin.im>
poizon@sth.sze.hu = Mihály Mészáros <poizon@sth.sze.hu>
mitr@volny.cz = Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
gpopac@gmail.com = Miloš Popović <gpopac@gmail.com>
dumol@gnome.ro = Mişu Moldovan <dumol@gnome.ro>
faceprint = Nathan Walp <nwalp@pidgin.im>
nwalp@pidgin.im = Nathan Walp <nwalp@pidgin.im>
hebnern@gmail.com = Nick Hebner <hebnern@gmail.com>
xake@rymdraket.net = Peter Hjalmarsson <xake@telia.com>
xake@telia.com = Peter Hjalmarsson <xake@telia.com>
zielaj = Piotr Zielinski <zielaj@users.sourceforge.net>
prekshu@soc.pidgin.im = Prekshu Ajmera <prekshu@soc.pidgin.im>
raireg@yahoo.com = Rai S. Regawa <raireg@yahoo.com>
rlaager = Richard Laager <rlaager@pidgin.im>
rlaager@pidgin.im = Richard Laager <rlaager@pidgin.im>
wabz@pidgin.im = Richard Nelson <wabz@pidgin.im>
rkvsraman@gmail.com = RKVS Raman <rkvsraman@gmail.com>
robflynn = Rob Flynn <gaim@robflynn.com>
ryanbarrett@users.sourceforge.net = Ryan Barrett <ryanbarrett@users.sourceforge.net>
sadrul@pidgin.im = Sadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@pidgin.im>
sadrul = Sadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@pidgin.im>
compnerd@compnerd.org = Saleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
seanegan = Sean Egan <seanegan@pidgin.im>
seanegan@pidgin.im = Sean Egan <seanegan@pidgin.im>
tulliana@gmail.com = Serdar Soytetir <tulliana@gmail.com>
am@adiumx.com = Andreas Monitzer <am@adiumx.com>
scraimer = Shalom Craimer <scraimer@gmail.com>
scraimer@gmail.com = Shalom Craimer <scraimer@gmail.com>
shlomister@gmail.com = Shlomi Loubaton <shlomister@gmail.com>
nosnilmot = Stu Tomlinson <nosnilmot@pidgin.im>
nosnilmot@pidgin.im = Stu Tomlinson <nosnilmot@pidgin.im>
stu@nosnilmot.com = Stu Tomlinson <nosnilmot@pidgin.im>
sulabh@soc.pidgin.im = Sulabh Mahajan <sulabh@pidgin.im>
sulabh@pidgin.im = Sulabh Mahajan <sulabh@pidgin.im>
slogan = Syd Logan <slogan@users.sourceforge.net>
tailor@homing.pidgin.im = Tailor Conversion Tool <tailor@pidgin.im>
tailor@localhost.localdomain = Tailor Conversion Tool <tailor@pidgin.im>
tailor@pidgin.im = Tailor Conversion Tool <tailor@pidgin.im>
takeshi.aihana@gmail.com = Takeshi Aihana <takeshi.aihana@gmail.com>
tbutter = Thomas Butter <tbutter@users.sourceforge.net>
timo.jyrinki@iki.fi = Timo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@iki.fi>
marv@pidgin.im = Tim Ringenbach <marv@pidgin.im>
marv_sf = Tim Ringenbach <marv@pidgin.im>
fflewddur = Todd Kulesza <fflewddur@users.sourceforge.net>
toniher@softcatala.org = Toni Hermoso <toniher@softcatala.org>
scrouaf@soc.pidgin.im = Vivien Bernet-Rollande <scrouaf@soc.pidgin.im>
wtogami = Warren Togami Jr. <warren@togami.com>
wehlhard@soc.pidgin.im = William Ehlhardt <williamehlhardt@gmail.com>
resiak@pidgin.im = Will Thompson <resiak@pidgin.im>
resiak@soc.pidgin.im = Will Thompson <resiak@pidgin.im>
nynorsk@strilen.net = Yngve Spjeld Landro <nynorsk@strilen.net>
nynorsk@landro.net = Yngve Spjeld Landro <nynorsk@strilen.net>
yusuke.odate@gmail.com = Yusuke Odate <yusuke.odate@gmail.com>
ufo@linux.net.mk = Арангел Ангов <ufo@linux.net.mk>
malu@pidgin.im = Marcus Lundblad <malu@pidgin.im>
ml@update.uu.se = Marcus Lundblad <malu@pidgin.im>
paul@aurich.com = Paul Aurich <darkrain42@pidgin.im>
paul@darkrain42.org = Paul Aurich <darkrain42@pidgin.im>
csyfek@gmail.com = SHiNE CsyFeK <csyfek@gmail.com>
Casey Ho = Casey Ho <caseyho@pidgin.im>
caseyho@pidgin.im = Casey Ho <caseyho@pidgin.im>
queueram@soc.pidgin.im = Mark Schneider <queueram@gmail.com>
mid = Adam Fritzler <mid@auk.cx>
ono@java.pl = Adam Strzelecki <ono@java.pl>
awarring = Adam Warrington <awarring@users.sourceforge.net>
alex@moreati.org.uk = Alex Willmer <alex@moreati.org.uk>
chuckleberry = Charlie Stockman <chuckleberry@users.sourceforge.net>
hazure = Christian Muise <christian.muise@gmail.com>
anonymous = Sourceforge cvs2svn Conversion Script <cvs2svn@pidgin.im>
Diego Pettenò = Diego Pettenò <flameeyes@gentoo.org>
florian@instantbird.org = Florian Quèze <florian@instantbird.org>
hajo@h-yo.de = Hajo Krabbenhoeft <hajo@h-yo.de>
blue.beret@seznam.cz = Jaromír Karmazín <blue.beret@seznam.cz>
johnhkelm = John H. Kelm <johnkelm@gmail.com>
ardentlygnarly = Jonathan Clark <ardentlygnarly@users.sourceforge.net>
jsailor@jesnetplus.com = Jonathan Sailor <jsailor@jesnetplus.com>
jjmolinero = Juanjo Molinero <jjmolinero@gmail.com>
tfar@soc.pidgin.im = Tobias Markmann <tfar@soc.pidgin.im>
neosisani@gmail.com = Vladislav Guberinic <neosisani@gmail.com>
jts@adc.idt.com = Toby Schaffer <jts@adc.idt.com>
madthanu@gmail.com = Thanumalayan Sankaranarayanan <madthanu@gmail.com>
rfan.cn@gmail.com = Ryan Fan <rfan.cn@gmail.com>
pogma@thewrittenword.com = Peter O'Gorman <pogma@thewrittenword.com>
norbi@nix.hu = Norbert Buchmuller <norbi@nix.hu>
iwasroot@gmail.com = Moos Heintzen <iwasroot@gmail.com>
neuro@o2.pl = Michal Witkowski <neuro@o2.pl>
michael.terry@canonical.com = Michael Terry <michael.terry@canonical.com>
martin@zone-mr.net = Martin Rosinski <martin@zone-mr.net>
martijn@eekeek.org = Martijn van Beers <martijn@eekeek.org>
magao@bigfoot.com = Marcos García Ochoa <magao@bigfoot.com>
Luke Bratch = Luke Bratch <l_bratch@yahoo.co.uk>
Luke Bratch <l_bratch@yahoo.co.uk> = Luke Bratch <l_bratch@yahoo.co.uk>
lpm+pidgin.im@pobox.com = Laurent Montaron <lpm+pidgin.im@pobox.com>
dimmuxx@yahoo.se = Daniel Ljungborg <dimmuxx@yahoo.se>
karvanitis@hotmail.com = Kosta Arvanitis <karvanitis@hotmail.com>
ccpaging@pidgin.im = Hu Yong <ccpaging@gmail.com>
darkrain42@pidgin.im = Paul Aurich <darkrain42@pidgin.im>
zacw@adiumx.com = Zac West <zacw@adiumx.com>
hanzz@soc.pidgin.im = Jan Kaluza <hanzz.k@gmail.com>
hanzz.k@gmail.com = Jan Kaluza <hanzz.k@gmail.com>
maiku@soc.pidgin.im = Michael Ruprecht <maiku@pidgin.im>
maiku@pidgin.im = Michael Ruprecht <maiku@pidgin.im>
sttwister@soc.pidgin.im = Felix Kerekes <sttwister@soc.pidgin.im>
sttwister@gmail.com = Felix Kerekes <sttwister@soc.pidgin.im>
gdick@soc.pidgin.im = Gregor Dick <gdick@soc.pidgin.im>
tdrhq@soc.pidgin.im = Arnold Noronha <tdrhq@soc.pidgin.im>
wade@soc.pidgin.im = Wade Fagen <wade@soc.pidgin.im>
andrew.victor@mxit.com = Andrew Victor <andrew.victor@mxit.com>
aman@tmm1.net = Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
masca@cpw.pidgin.im = Jorge Villaseñor <masca@cpw.pidgin.im>
salinasv@gmail.com = Jorge Villaseñor <masca@cpw.pidgin.im>
ivan.komarov@soc.pidgin.im = Ivan Komarov <ivan.komarov@pidgin.im>
ivan.komarov@pidgin.im = Ivan Komarov <ivan.komarov@pidgin.im>
gillux@soc.pidgin.im = Gilles Bedel <gillux@soc.pidgin.im>
morshed.nader@gmail.com = Nader Morshed <morshed.nader@gmail.com>
nader.morshed@pidgin.im = Nader Morshed <morshed.nader@gmail.com>
jakub.adam@ktknet.cz = Jakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
pieter.loubser@mxit.com = Pieter Loubser <pieter.loubser@mxit.com>
kkszysiu@gmail.com = Krzysztof Klinikowski <kkszysiu@gmail.com>
eion@robbmob.com = Eion Robb <eion@robbmob.com>
grommasher@gmail.com = Krzysztof Klinikowski <kkszysiu@gmail.com>
foufou33@gmail.com = Raouf M. Bencheraiet <foufou33@gmail.com>
sushizang@empal.com = Sushizang <sushizang@empal.com>
kartikmohta@gmail.com = Kartik Mohta <kartikmohta@gmail.com>
brian.lu@sun.com = Brian Lu <brian.lu@sun.com>
adam.fowler@soc.pidgin.im = Adam Fowler <adam.fowler@soc.pidgin.im>
andreimpopescu@gmail.com = Andrei Popescu <andreimpopescu@gmail.com>
uid30922 = Rob Flynn <gaim@robflynn.com>
uid94241 = Luke Schierer <lschiere@pidgin.im>
uid99490 = Herman Bloggs <herman@bluedigits.com>
ambrose.li@gmail.com = Ambrose Li <ambrose.li@gmail.com>
mikel.paskual@gmail.com = Mikel Pascual <mikel.paskual@gmail.com>
foss@abala.me = Arunan Balasubramaniam <foss@abala.me>
rflegel@gmail.com = Ryan Flegel <rflegel@gmail.com>
stefan.becker@nokia.com = Stefan Becker <stefan.becker@nokia.com>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@novell.com> = Federico Mena Quintero <federico@novell.com>
avsharyan@gmail.com = David Avsharyan <avsharyan@gmail.com>
Adi Roiban <adi@roiban.ro> = Adi Roiban <adi@roiban.ro>
kukkerman@gmail.com = Gábor Szuromi <kukkerman@gmail.com>
mklencke@gmx.net = Marten Klencke <mklencke@gmx.net>
luke@petre.net = Luke Petre <luke@petre.net>
jch@honig.net = Jeffrey Honig <jch@honig.net>
mcepl@redhat.com = Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com>
Luoh Ren-Shan <lcamel@gmail.com> = Luoh Ren-Shan <lcamel@gmail.com>
jirka = Jiri Denemark <jiri.denemark@gmail.com>
andrea@puntualmenteinritardo.com = Andrea Visinoni <andrea@puntualmenteinritardo.com>
fillods@users.sourceforge.net = Stéphane Fillod <fillods@users.sourceforge.net>
pidgin@keithmoyer.com = Keith Moyer <pidgin@keithmoyer.com>
desowin@gmail.com = Tomasz Mon <desowin@gmail.com>
fang@csl.cornell.edu = David Fang <fang@csl.cornell.edu>
Fartash Faghri = Fartash Faghri <fartash.faghri@gmail.com>
thijsalkemade@gmail.com = Thijs Alkemade <thijsalkemade@gmail.com>
jcs@jcs.org = Joshua Stein <jcs@jcs.org>
Johannes Buchner = Johannes Buchner <buchner.johannes@gmx.at>
dreiss@facebook.com = David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com>
jemaltz@gmail.com = Jonathan Maltz <jemaltz@gmail.com>
mterry@ubuntu.com = Michael Terry <michael.terry@canonical.com>
pva@gentoo.org = Peter Volkov <pva@gentoo.org>
Andrea Piccinelli <frasten@gmail.com> = Andrea Piccinelli <frasten@gmail.com>
duck@hurdfr.org = Marc Dequènes <duck@hurdfr.org>
Jürgen Orschiedt = Jürgen Orschiedt <jorschiedt@web.de>
Lee Roach <phroggster@gmail.com> = Lee Roach <phroggster@gmail.com>
Balwinder S Dheeman <bsd@rubyforge.org> = Balwinder S Dheeman <bsd@rubyforge.org>
dmitry.petroff@gmail.com = Dmitry Petroff <dmitry.petroff@gmail.com>
mauro.brasil@tqi.com.br = Mauro Brasil <mauro.brasil@tqi.com.br>
opensuse-project@opensuse.org = The OpenSUSE Project <opensuse-project@opensuse.org>
gmcnew@gmail.com = Greg McNew <gmcnew@gmail.com>
Saleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org> = Saleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
thecrux@gmail.com = Vladimir Lettiev <thecrux@gmail.com>
nikita@beem-project.com = Nikita Kozliv <nikita@beem-project.com>
brad@comstyle.com = Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
gabriel.burt@gmail.com = Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
vamposdecampos@gmail.com = Ales Badea <vamposdecampos@gmail.com>
ulidtko@gmail.com = Max Ulidtko <ulidtko@gmail.com>
rtobar@csrg.inf.utfsm.cl = Rodrigo Tobar Carrizo <rtobar@csrg.inf.utfsm.cl>
sbrabec@suse.cz = Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.cz>
david.jedelsky@gmail.com = David Jedelsky <david.jedelsky@gmail.com>
supermmx@gmail.com = Ma Xuan <supermmx@gmail.com>
yonas.yanfa@gmail.com = Yonas Yanfa <yonas.yanfa@gmail.com>
clytie@riverland.net.au = Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
kryojenik23-pidgin@steltek.com = Jason Cohen <kryojenik23-pidgin@steltek.com>
cafoote@yahoo.com = Chris Foote <cafoote@yahoo.com>
giri.manojkr@gmail.com = Manoj Kumar Giri <giri.manojkr@gmail.com>
rok.mandeljc@gmail.com = Rok Mandeljc <rok.mandeljc@gmail.com>
pidgin@modtwo.com = Tom Samstag <pidgin@modtwo.com>
besnik@programeshqip.org = Besnik Bleta <besnik@programeshqip.org>
Guillaume Brunerie = Guillaume Brunerie <guillaume.brunerie@gmail.com>
david@konstrukce-cad.com = David Vachulka <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
Ludovico Cavedon = Ludovico Cavedon <ludovico.cavedon@gmail.com>
guru@unixarea.de = Matthias Apitz <guru@unixarea.de>
hugo@oxygen-icons.org = Hugo Pereira Da Costa <hugo@oxygen-icons.org>
noa@resare.com = Noa Resare <noa@resare.com>
quantifier666@gmail.com = Jan Zachorowski <quantifier666@gmail.com>
julia@diku.dk = Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
matekm@gmail.com = Robert Matusewicz <matekm@gmail.com>
mateuszpiekos@gmail.com = Mateusz Piękos <mateuszpiekos@gmail.com>
davidben@mit.edu = David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
lucas.fisher@gmail.com = Lucas Fisher <lucas.fisher@gmail.com>
tomkiewicz@o2.pl = Tomasz Wasilczyk <tomkiewicz@cpw.pidgin.im>
Cristi Posoiu = Cristi Posoiu <unknown>
tomkiewicz@cpw.pidgin.im = Tomasz Wasilczyk <tomkiewicz@cpw.pidgin.im>
tim@retout.co.uk = Tim Retout <tim@retout.co.uk>
hyc@symas.com = Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
olivier.crete@collabora.com = Olivier Crête <olivier.crete@collabora.com>
linus.luessing@web.de = Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@web.de>
dcbw@redhat.com = Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
sanket@sanketagarwal.com = Sanket Agarwal <sanket@soc.pidgin.im>
sanket@soc.pidgin.im = Sanket Agarwal <sanket@soc.pidgin.im>
michael@soc.pidgin.im = Michael Zangl <michael@soc.pidgin.im>
Patrick Cloke = Patrick Cloke <clokep@gmail.com>
thijs@adium.im = Thijs Alkemade <thijsalkemade@gmail.com>
Eion Robb <eion@robbmob.com> = Eion Robb <eion@robbmob.com>
Simon van der Linden <simon@vanderlinden.eu.org> = Simon van der Linden <simon@vanderlinden.eu.org>
Tomáš Kebert = Tomáš Kebert <tom342@gmail.com>
dvpdiner2@gmail.com = Darryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
dzlists@arcor.de = Dustin Gathmann <dzlists@arcor.de>
emanuele.giaquinta@gmail.com = Emanuele Giaquinta <emanuele.giaquinta@gmail.com>
jamie@lacewing-project.org = James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
jond578@gmail.com = Jon Goldberg <jond578@gmail.com>
lelongt@gmail.com = Tomos Lelong <lelongt@gmail.com>
loentar@google.com = Dmitry Utkin <loentar@google.com>
matthew@bells23.org.uk = Matthew W. S. Bell <matthew@bells23.org.uk>
pat@erley.org = Pat Erley <pat@erley.org>
mihai.serban@gmail.com = Mihai Serban <mihai.serban@gmail.com>