Block or report user

Report or block felipefdl

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@tago-io
@danerscode
Dan Araujo danerscode
💻Desenvolvedor Web 🎼 Tocador de ukelele 🐧 Usuário medíocre de Linux ☕ Bebedor de café 🌃🌁 Adepto do sono polifásico

Porto Alegre

@josemalcher
José Stélio R. Malcher Junior josemalcher
Full Stack Jr. && Systems Analyst

JoseMalcher.net Brazil

@junqueira
Luiz junqueira
Software engineers. lcjneto@gmail.com

@rootAir Sao Paulo, SP

@manzettidenis
Denis Manzetti manzettidenis
programmer by passion, entrepreneur by vocation.

São Paulo - SP

@kkushagra
Kushagra Mishra kkushagra

North Carolina State University Raleigh

@DavidMilberg
David Milberg DavidMilberg
Financial analyst in NYC

David Milberg New York

@JoseCage
José Cage JoseCage
Showing to the world how Open Source can change lifes. Creator of @doesangueorg, entrepreneur and header of @mentedigitalllc

@mentedigitalllc Luanda, Angola

@FabianoEger
Fabiano Eger FabianoEger
fabianoeger

@tago-io Joinville, SC - Brasil

@Jessica7
Jéssica Jessica7
Web and Open Source lover ❤️

Brazil

@diegoarcega
Diego Arcega diegoarcega
Front End Developer, working remotely with React.js

@aurity Brazil

@crgimenes
Cesar Gimenes crgimenes
Software Quality Engineer at Nuveo

Nuveo São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@jeanmallet
Jean Mallet jeanmallet
C# Developer

@leanwork Brasil

@brunoarueira
Bruno Arueira brunoarueira
Software Developer as a Service 😜

Brazil

@LulzAugusto
Luiz Augusto LulzAugusto
Isn't that monkey cute? Yeah, I think so too. 🐵

@toggl Remote working

@identy
Sigfrido Rodríguez Santos identy
software architect

identy studio

@aapfjr
Amarildo Ap. Ferreira Jr aapfjr
I like technology and development! ... oO/

Loja do Baixinho Games e Informática Cianorte/Paraná/Brasil

@rickreis
Henrique Reis rickreis

LeanWork Londrina - PR

@fernandosalomao
Fernando Salomao fernandosalomao

Spark Ventures Auckland, New Zealand

@bgelatti
Bruno Gelatti bgelatti

Grands Sistemas Maringá - PR - Brazil