Skip to content
🐙
PLING
🐙
PLING
Block or report user

Report or block felipekm

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@plingbr @dracula
Block or report user

Report or block felipekm

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@rodolfogordo10
Rodolfo Mota Martins rodolfogordo10
Músico, tocador de cavaquinho e programador nas horas vagas, bem vagas.

Vila Mota Brasil

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Netlify All over the place

@mwbit
Marcelo WB mwbit
Software Engineer - Skills: JavaScript, ReactJS, ReactNative, Node.JS, MongoDB, RubyOnRails, GraphQL.

Brazil

@evilrabbit
Evil Rabbit evilrabbit
Head of Design at @zeit

@timneutkens
Tim Neutkens timneutkens
Co-author of Next.js and MDX

@zeit Knegsel, The Netherlands

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@florinpop17
Florin Pop florinpop17
JavaScript enthusiast 🙌, Front-end developer 💻 & Blogger 😍 at https://florin-pop.com

Freelance Romania

@gblmarquez
Gabriel Marquez gblmarquez
Helping @nfe to grow! We are hiring!

NFE.io São Paulo - Brasil

@rcaferati
Rafael Caferati rcaferati
Award winning full-stack web developer. React, React Native consultant. UI/UX specialist.

Porto Alegre, Brazil

@lcdsantos
Leonardo Santos lcdsantos
Front-end developer

@plingbr Porto Alegre

@rafaelquines
Rafael Quines rafaelquines
Node, MicroServices, Rabbit, Express, Sockets, IoT, Raspberry PI, Docker, Kubernetes
@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at @google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@KRochaS
Karine Rocha KRochaS
Estudante de Tecnologia em Sistemas Para Internet.

Taquara, Rio Grande do Sul

@LuizRobertoRodolpho
Luiz Roberto Lethang Rodolpho LuizRobertoRodolpho
Full-stack C# developer with more than 8 years of experience with web, desktop and mobile. Currently studying JavaScript frameworks such as Node and VueJS.

Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil

@cristianmavila
Cristian cristianmavila
wake up to code! 🤖😎

MMDA Dois irmãos, RS

@flplv
Felipe Lavratti flplv
Embedded Software Engineer

@aeolusbot Porto Alegre, Brazil

@diogomoretti
Diogo Moretti diogomoretti
Community Manager at @thecodenation • Organizer of @frontinfloripa • Founder of @floripajs • Member of @frontendbr • Pearl Jam Fan

@thecodenation Florianópolis, São Paulo and World

@afabbro
Angelina Fabbro afabbro
polyglot code janitor cyborg, model T-7.8.1 // @hopefulcyborg on Twitter // prev @smallwins / begin, @mozilla, @digitalocean, @steamclock

@splice New York

@gabeira
Gabriel Bernardo Pereira gabeira
Mobile developer and Tech Lead, full stack; Android Native, Java and Kotlin; iOS but rusty, Objective-C and Swift; Blockchain developer; Drone developer.

Special Broadcasting Service - SBS Australia Sydney

@bennadel
Ben Nadel bennadel
Co-founder of @InVisionApp, Inc. I live and breathe #JavaScript, #NodeJS, #AngularJS, #ColdFusion, and #UserExperience. Also, I love movies!

Kinky Solutions New York, NY

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel
Software Engineer @ Lyft. xGoogler, Chrome team. ❤️all things web.

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@mkxml
Matheus Kautzmann mkxml
Hacking stuff

Brazil

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

Bocoup Boston, MA

@romuloalves
Rômulo Alves romuloalves
software engineer, decentralization enthusiast

@plingbr Brazil

@19WAS85
Wagner Andrade 19WAS85

@mecasei Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil

You can’t perform that action at this time.