Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
23 lines (21 sloc) 691 Bytes
# This is the official list of freegeoip contributors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the AUTHORS file.
#
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
#
# Please keep the list sorted.
#
# Use the following command to generate the list:
#
# git shortlog -se | awk '{print $2 " " $3 " " $4}'
#
# The email address is not required for organizations.
Alex Goretoy <alex@goretoy.com>
Gleicon Moraes <gleicon@gmail.com>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@hardinfo.org>
Lucas Fontes <lxfontes@gmail.com>
Matthias Nehlsen <matthias.nehlsen@gmail.com>
Melchi <melchi.si@gmail.com>
Nick Muerdter <stuff@nickm.org>
Vladimir Agafonkin <agafonkin@gmail.com>