Block or report user
@sameenjalal
Sameen Jalal sameenjalal

SinglePlatform New York, NY

@bketelsen
Brian Ketelsen bketelsen

Brian Ketelsen, LLC Tampa, FL

@polvi
Alex Polvi polvi

CoreOS San Francisco

@dgryski
Damian Gryski dgryski

Gopher

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@donbowman
Don Bowman donbowman

sandvine waterloo, ontario, canada

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@moises-silva
Moises Silva moises-silva

Software Engineering Manager @sangoma

Sangoma Technologies Toronto, Ontario

@Barbatos
Charles Duprey Barbatos

Software Developer @ Thales. Company Director & COO @FrozenSand

@FrozenSand, Thales France

@hellais
Arturo Filastò hellais

Hermes Center for Digital Human Rights - The Tor Project Internetz

@mvrilo
Murilo Santana mvrilo

Jurema Sao Paulo, Brazil

@caquino
Cassiano Aquino caquino

Zendesk Dublin/Ireland

@jdrowell
John D. Rowell jdrowell

EYB Serviços de Internet Indaiatuba, SP, Brazil

@mattapayne
Matt Payne mattapayne

Thinkific Vancouver, BC

@trentas
Fabio Wakim Trentini trentas

Bionexo São Paulo - Brazil

@avelino
Thiago Avelino avelino

Entrepreneur (and investor) Founder at @nuveo and Co-Founder at @filmow, Was a developer for a few years, since 2011 entrepreneur

@nuveo @filmow Brazil - Sao Paulo / SP