Block or report user
@Holisticnature
David Wasserman Holisticnature

Geodesign practitioner with an inclination to code.

United States

@weiland
Pascal Weiland weiland

🍪 Engineer from Berlin. Occasionally some 🎂 and Software as well.

@bitcrowd Berlin, Germany

@pratheekrebala
Pratheek Rebala pratheekrebala

Data viz @TimeMagazine. Studying International Affairs & Statistics at George Washington University.

TIME Magazine Washington, D.C.

@emilyrbowe
Emily Bowe emilyrbowe

Urban nerd trying to figure this code thing out.

San Antonio, TX

@jlev
Josh Levinger jlev

@spacedogXYZ Oakland, CA

@lucasrodes
Lucas Rodés lucasrodes

KTH Royal Institute Stockholm, Sweden

@careytan
Carey Tan careytan

CodeEd New York, NY

@jaker
Jake Rozin jaker

San Francisco ~ Paris

@mattstiles
Matt Stiles mattstiles

The Wall Street Journal Washington, D.C.

@freejoe76
Joe Murphy freejoe76

The Denver Post Brooklyn / Denver

@mikedillion
Mike Dillion mikedillion

Open Data, Math, Geography, Statistics. Data Engineer at @enigma-io "burly, bearded Mike Dillion" — Wired UK, June, 2016

@enigma-io NYC

@mgboydcom
Mark Boyd mgboydcom

Platformable Barcelona, ES

@elipousson
Eli Pousson elipousson

I love old buildings and bicycles. I work on @baltimoreheritage @localpreservation @publicartbaltimore.

@baltimoreheritage Baltimore, MD

@chantalmarin
Chantal Marin chantalmarin

Product Manager Vertical/mobile team at eBay. MsC in Computer Science @UCL and @UC Berkeley

www.hoodoopro.com San Francisco

@almccon
Alan McConchie almccon

Stamen Design Bellingham / San Francisco

@jeremyjbowers
Jeremy Bowers jeremyjbowers

Senior software engineer on the interactive news team @newsdev at The New York Times. Formerly at @nprapps, @washingtonpost and the Tampa Bay Times.

The New York Times Washington, D.C.

@radovankavicky
Radovan Kavicky radovankavicky

Macroeconomist (education/academic background), Analyst (professional background). MATLAB (advanced), R (advanced) & Python (experienced). @GapData

GapData Institute Bratislava, Slovakia

@BorisAnthony
Boris Anthony BorisAnthony

Berlin, DE / Montreal, CAN / Tokyo, JP

@bsnizek
Bernhard Snizek bsnizek

metascapes.org Copenhagen, Denmark & wehere my mac is

@bibliotechy
Chad Nelson bibliotechy

Temple University Library North Philly / South Philly

@hugovk
Hugo hugovk

Nord Software Helsinki, Finland

@DanielHadley
Daniel Hadley DanielHadley

I am a Data Scientist at the Sorenson Impact Center, an applied academic institution that is part of the University of Utah’s Business School.

Salt Lake City, UT

@mtcrts
ℳℭ mtcrts

❶❾❽❾–MMXVII

NYC

@georgiamoon
georgia bullen georgiamoon

Open Technology Institute Washington, DC

@ascheink
Andrei Scheinkman ascheink

FiveThirtyEight Brooklyn

@saas786
saasfreelancer saas786

Owner of WordPress Themes shop http://HybopressThemes.com , freelance WordPress Developer, Food Enthusiast and a Proud Pakistani.

Pakistan

@benmatselby
Ben Selby benmatselby

South Yorkshire, United Kingdom

@praveenpuglia
Praveen Puglia praveenpuglia

Hacking CSS. Love JavaScript. Have a zeal for good/short/meaningful names. For more... https://stackoverflow.com/cv/praveenpuglia

Imaginea, Pramati Technologies Hyderabad

@atogle
Aaron Ogle atogle

City of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA