Block or report user

Report or block fkhadra

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@losfair
Heyang Zhou losfair
Interested in rust, operating systems, distributed systems and virtualization.

@perlin-network Nantong, Jiangsu, China

@timneutkens
Tim Neutkens timneutkens
21 years old dutch guy. Actively developing packages for all things Javascript 🚀 :shipit:

Knegsel, The Netherlands

@dylanaraps
Dylan Araps dylanaraps
bash god // im back baby // laptop charger broken // currently in transit

no

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@evilsocket
evilsocket
Hacker | I don't respectfully, I disagree.

Zimperium Italy

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk
little baby bacons

@c8r New York City

@bendc
Benjamin De Cock bendc
I design and develop user interfaces.

Deaxon San Francisco, CA

@alexreardon
Alex Reardon alexreardon
JavaScript enthusiast

@atlassian

@kouchy
Adrien Cassagne kouchy
PhD student in computer science

Bordeaux, France

@steveRobert
Steve ROBERT steveRobert
Développement d'applications mobile sur Bordeaux.

EPSI Bordeaux Bordeaux

@qntn
Quentin Decoudier qntn
Ruby Dev in Luxembourg.

@Linc-Lu Luxembourg

@tylermcginnis
Tyler McGinnis tylermcginnis
Educating at TylerMcGinnis.com . @google Developer Expert. Previous Director at @DevMountain

TylerMcGinnis.com Eden, Utah

@x0rz
x0rz
hacking things

France

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@nitin42
Nitin Tulswani nitin42
Information design | Makes open source tools | Generative artist

@BulbEnergy London, United Kingdom

@fcaviggia
Frank Caviggia fcaviggia
Lead Cyber Security Engineer at MITRE, former Red Hat and Lockheed Martin.

MITRE Corporation Washington, D.C. Metro Area

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@huijing
Chen Hui Jing huijing
🇲🇾🏀🖌👟💻🎙🦊✒️👾🚲🏳️‍🌈🥑

Singapore

@egoist
EGOIST egoist
your average programmer pal.

@vuejs Chengdu, China

@drcmda
Paul Henschel drcmda
ParanoidAndroid, luxundlaune.com

AWV St. Gallen

@trimstray
@trimstray trimstray
BIO_read(wbio, buf, 4096)

Poland

@slyka85
Anya Melnyk slyka85
Ukrainian 🇺🇦 New Yorker 🗽 with ❤️ for code 💻

New York, NY

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@Zulko
Zulko

@Edinburgh-Genome-Foundry Edinburgh, United Kingdom

@wentin
Wenting Zhang wentin
Wenting Zhang, designer @adobe, play.typedetail.com source.typekit.com , cssicon.space , typedetail.com , underline.js

Adobe Typekit New York City

@chenglou
Cheng Lou chenglou
Cool links: https://reasonml.github.io https://reactjs.com

Facebook Palo Alto, California

@jnuyens
Jasper Nuyens jnuyens

Linux Belgium Belgium

@octref
Pine octref
Vivi Vivace I Vizi e le Virtu.

VS Code ヘルサレムズ・ロット

@bokuweb
bokuweb bokuweb
Embedded Hardware Engineer / Frontend Engineer

Japan

@NullArray
NullArray
Cyber security enthusiast. Freedom advocate. I believe in sharing knowledge, tools, and value open source software development.

@GreySec-Official

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@keithamus
Keith Cirkel keithamus
Works on JavaScript at @github. Maintainer of @chaijs.

London, England

@joshwcomeau
Joshua Comeau joshwcomeau
Software developer. Makes stuff.

@Khan Montreal, QC

@iqnivek
Kevin Qi iqnivek

Amino San Francisco

@una
Una Kravets una
The original unacorn 🦄

@bustle New York, NY

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@ines
Ines Montani ines
Digital native, programmer and front-end developer. Working on AI & NLP, and building spaCy. ⚡ (Portrait: Sarah Andersen)

Founder @explosion Berlin, Germany

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@adidahiya
Adi Dahiya adidahiya
UI engineer, designer, artist

Brooklyn, NY

@chrisallenlane
Chris Allen Lane chrisallenlane
Programming and webapp pentesting.

Gainesville, FL

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Facebook California