Block or report user

Report or block flavio

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@openSUSE @susestudio @SUSE
@MalloZup
Dario Maiocchi MalloZup
Sentimental coder for Linux and opensource (@openSUSE).

@SUSE France

@jaswdr
Jonathan André Schweder jaswdr
Software Engineer

@eventials Blumenau, SC, Brasil

@marcosps
Marcos Paulo de Souza marcosps
Software Engineer, open source enthusiast

Gaspar, SC - Brazil

@cneben
cneben
cpp_Qt_QML_python(UIs, AI, DataSciences, Graphs).

France

@chentex
Vicente Zepeda chentex
Developer at @SUSE

@suse Nuremberg

@edsoncelio
Edson Celio edsoncelio
Sometime Dev, sometime Ops, Systems Programmer at Grendene S/A

Brazil

@eddodds
Ed Dodds eddodds

Conmergence Nashville, TN USA

@graphbot
graphbot
It's like this and like that and like this and uh
@Taeung
Taeung Song Taeung

KOSS Lab Seoul, Republic of Korea

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@ikapelyukhin
Ivan Kapelyukhin ikapelyukhin
On the internet nobody knows I'm a cat!

@SUSE @openSUSE

@cduch
Carsten Duch cduch
Sales Engineer @SUSE

@SUSE Bielefeld

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@najibninaba
Najib Ninaba najibninaba
Husband & Dad | Bots, Backends & Bits | Big Data/ML/AI Infrastructure & Reproducible Data Science Operative | Silat, Kuntau/Kuntao, Kali

@kelaberetiv Singapore

@vrothberg
Valentin Rothberg vrothberg
Kubernetes core team @SUSE.

@SUSE Linux GmbH Nuremberg, Bavaria

@flavioribeiro
Flávio Ribeiro flavioribeiro
🇧🇷 Brazilian. FOSS, distributed systems, multimedia and games.

@cbsinteractive Brooklyn, NY

@ilpianista
Andrea Scarpino ilpianista
developer FLOSS privacy InfoSec. White hat. 0x918F7DDFFD8D0B6E

Lecce, Italy

@githubcdr
cDR githubcdr
offline is what matters most
@mdeniz
Moisés Déniz Alemán mdeniz

SUSE Linux GmbH Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

@facundofarias
Facundo Farias facundofarias
CTO

@Holidog Barcelona, Catalunya

@troytop
Troy Topnik troytop
I'm the Product Manager for HPE Helion Stackato.

HPE Vancouver, Canada

@digideskio
airbender digideskio
Public Relations professional turned opensource evangelist @EnterStudios @Schoolforbasics @Shasthojoy @EpicGames

Digidesk Bangladesh

@geraldo-netto
Geraldo Netto geraldo-netto
linux evangelist, stoic, utilitaristic, charitable, INFJ
@afinaliu
sward afinaliu

团贷网 深圳

@vincenzomanzoni
Vincenzo Manzoni vincenzomanzoni
Head of Industrial Processes Analytics @tenaris

@tenaris Italy

@drrzmr
Eder Ruiz drrzmr
let's rock!

@chaordic Florianópolis - SC

@alogoc
Georgios Taranis alogoc

Prague, Czech Republic

@raghu999
Raghu Vamshi Challa raghu999
Software Dev and Engineering

Comcast Philadelphia.

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@berndhs
Bernd Stramm berndhs
I'm a bilogic

Niagara Region, Ontario and Orange County, California

@jouyingbin
Ben Chou jouyingbin

@SUSE Linux GmbH Taipei,Taiwan

@michaelkuty
Michael Kutý michaelkuty
Software Development Engineer at @Workday.

Stories Česká republika

@D132
Deepak Laxmi Narasimha D132

https://www.indiegogo.com/individuals/14484328

@kwk
Konrad Kleine kwk
Senior software engineer at Red Hat @openshiftio with Go as my day-to-day prog. lang. and a lot of experience in C++ from prev. job. Acoustic guitarist.

Red Hat Germany