Block or report user

Report or block flipjs

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@15Dkatz
David Katz 15Dkatz
Teaching code and engineering software in my hometown, San Francisco.

@zendesk San Francisco

@samerbuna
Samer Buna samerbuna
Author for Pluralsight, LinkedIn, Manning, and others - Curator of jsComplete.com

jsComplete.com

@lukewestby
Luke Westby lukewestby
Hi! I'm Luke. I live in LA. I like Elm.

@NoRedInk Los Angeles, CA

@andywer
Andy Wermke andywer
Freelance software engineer, technology enthusiast. Trying to think in user/business value, not in features.

SatoshiPay Ltd Leipzig, Germany

@fogleman
Michael Fogleman fogleman
Software Engineer at Formlabs

@Formlabs Cary, NC

@moarwick
Peter Morawiec moarwick
Interactive Designer, Developer, Web Apps, UI, UX

Santa Monica, CA

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz
Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.
@robconery
Rob Conery robconery
I am the author of The Imposter's Handbook, founder of Big Machine, and a Senior Cloud Developer Engineer at Microsoft. I also host and produce a few podcasts.

BigMachine Honolulu, HI

@AdamTheAnalyst
Adam Bradbury AdamTheAnalyst
Automated Security Evangelist, Threat Intelligence Junkie
@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@danielberkompas
Daniel Berkompas danielberkompas
Full-stack engineer at @infinitered. Creator of LearnElixir.tv and LearnPhoenix.tv.

@infinitered Vancouver, WA

@capaj
Jiri Spac capaj
Yeaaaah what's haaappening? If you could get those TPS reports done before the end of the day, that would be great.

@LeapLabs Brno, Czech republic

@raganwald
Reg Braithwaite raganwald
@PagerDuty, formerly @github, @unspace, devtopia, kl group/sitraka, codestorm, publishing revenue partners. javascript allongé, what i learned from failure, &c.

@PagerDuty Toronto, Canada

@loopj
James Smith loopj

Bugsnag San Francisco, CA

@jamiebuilds
Jamie jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@slorber
Sébastien Lorber slorber
Freelance developer available for hire

Lambda Scale Paris

@contra
contra contra
Engineer/founder - @staeco@gulpjs@wearefractal@parks-foundation@genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@jonathanglasmeyer
Jonathan Glasmeyer jonathanglasmeyer
Developer from Hamburg. js / react / react-native / node / oss / vim / cli / ux / tdd

@mesaic Hamburg

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@satya164
Satyajit Sahoo satya164
Front-end developer and UX designer. JavaScript is life's love!

@callstack Wrocław, Poland

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@andrew8088
Andrew Burgess andrew8088

Envato Oshawa, Ontario, Canada