Block or report user

Organizations

@github-beta
@onufrienko
Ekaterina Onufrienko onufrienko

ПИ-4

Яндекс Ekaterinburg

@ozt-ca
Takashi J. OZAKI ozt-ca

Within 23 wards, Tokyo

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny

While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

PayPal USA

@matthewmueller
Matthew Mueller matthewmueller

🐤 @mattmueller on Twitter ♫♪♫ 🤖 Father of Jack @standupjack 🎓 Ex @finboxio @automattic

Soloist

@UltCombo
Fabrício Matté UltCombo

Senior full stack developer, ECMAScript enthusiast, open source lover. Follow me on Twitter for the best Node.js and Web goodness. https://twitter.com/Ult_Combo

Nodo Pelotas, Brazil

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes

Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.

@dshaw
Dan Shaw dshaw

CTO of @NodeSource

@NodeSource San Francisco, CA

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@HenrikJoreteg
Henrik Joreteg HenrikJoreteg

Human Media, LLC Spokane, WA

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal

Creator of NodeConf and request.

Node.js Foundation San Francisco

@terinjokes
Terin Stock terinjokes

@cloudflare San Francisco, CA

@ded
Dustin Diaz ded

CEO, Founder at agent.com

Agent LLC California

@azproduction
Mikhail Davydov azproduction

Productive Mobile Germany, Berlin

@typicode
typicode typicode

:cactus: Hi!

localhost

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@jonathanong
jongleberry jonathanong

@expressjs @koajs @jshttp @pillarjs

Los Angeles, CA

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@sokra
Tobias Koppers sokra

Author of webpack

Germany

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo

Director of Design at @GitHub. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@mikolalysenko
Mikola Lysenko mikolalysenko

Working on WebGL, data visualization, computational geometry and scientific computing at https://bits.coop

bits cooperative Hawai'i

@deepak1556
Robo deepak1556

Delta Force (Trying to Invent on Principle) National Institute of Technology

@petkaantonov
Petka Antonov petkaantonov

Reaktor Helsinki, Finland

@nfroidure
Nicolas Froidure nfroidure

Fullstack JavaScript developper

@7digital Lille - Nord Pas-de-Calais

@dashed
Alberto Leal dashed

🇨🇦

Toronto, Canada

@SBoudrias
Simon Boudrias SBoudrias

Originally from Montréal (Bonjour!) - I mostly works on Yeoman and related Node tools

Yelp San Francisco

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada