Permalink
2eaf82f Oct 14, 2016
3 contributors

Users who have contributed to this file

@90kts @JDutil @rpocklin
executable file 235 lines (235 sloc) 4.98 KB

RubyJmeter::DSL methods

  • Test Plan test_plan
  • Counter counter
  • CSV Data Set Config csv_data_set_config
  • FTP Request Defaults ftp_request_defaults
  • HTTP Authorization Manager http_authorization_manager
  • HTTP Cache Manager http_cache_manager
  • HTTP Cookie Manager http_cookie_manager
  • HTTP Header Manager http_header_manager
  • HTTP Request Defaults http_request_defaults
  • Java Request Defaults java_request_defaults
  • JDBC Connection Configuration jdbc_connection_configuration
  • Keystore Configuration keystore_configuration
  • LDAP Extended Request Defaults ldap_extended_request_defaults
  • LDAP Request Defaults ldap_request_defaults
  • Login Config Element login_config_element
  • Random Variable random_variable
  • Simple Config Element simple_config_element
  • TCP Sampler Config tcp_sampler_config
  • User Defined Variables user_defined_variables
  • Test Fragment test_fragment
  • Thread Group thread_group
  • ForEach Controller foreach_controller
  • If Controller if_controller
  • Include Controller include_controller
  • Loop Controller loop_controller
  • Module Controller module_controller
  • Once Only Controller once_only_controller
  • Random Controller random_controller
  • Random Order Controller random_order_controller
  • Recording Controller recording_controller
  • Runtime Controller runtime_controller
  • Simple Controller simple_controller
  • Switch Controller switch_controller
  • Throughput Controller throughput_controller
  • Transaction Controller transaction_controller
  • While Controller while_controller
  • BeanShell Timer beanshell_timer
  • BSF Timer bsf_timer
  • Constant Throughput Timer constant_throughput_timer
  • Constant Timer constant_timer
  • Gaussian Random Timer gaussian_random_timer
  • JSR223 Timer jsr223_timer
  • Poisson Random Timer poisson_random_timer
  • Synchronizing Timer synchronizing_timer
  • Uniform Random Timer uniform_random_timer
  • BeanShell PreProcessor beanshell_preprocessor
  • BSF PreProcessor bsf_preprocessor
  • HTML Link Parser html_link_parser
  • HTML Parameter Mask html_parameter_mask
  • HTTP URL Re-writing Modifier http_url_rewriting_modifier
  • JDBC PreProcessor jdbc_preprocessor
  • JSR223 PreProcessor jsr223_preprocessor
  • RegEx User Parameters regex_user_parameters
  • User Parameters user_parameters
  • Access Log Sampler access_log_sampler
  • AJP/1.3 Sampler ajp13_sampler
  • BeanShell Sampler beanshell_sampler
  • BSF Sampler bsf_sampler
  • Debug Sampler debug_sampler
  • FTP Request ftp_request
  • HTTP Request http_request
  • Java Request java_request
  • JDBC Request jdbc_request
  • JMS Point-to-Point jms_pointtopoint
  • JMS Publisher jms_publisher
  • JMS Subscriber jms_subscriber
  • JSR223 Sampler jsr223_sampler
  • JUnit Request junit_request
  • LDAP Extended Request ldap_extended_request
  • LDAP Request ldap_request
  • Mail Reader Sampler mail_reader_sampler
  • OS Process Sampler os_process_sampler
  • SMTP Sampler smtp_sampler
  • SOAP/XML-RPC Request soapxmlrpc_request
  • TCP Sampler tcp_sampler
  • Test Action test_action
  • BeanShell PostProcessor beanshell_postprocessor
  • BSF PostProcessor bsf_postprocessor
  • CSS/JQuery Extractor cssjquery_extractor
  • Debug PostProcessor debug_postprocessor
  • JDBC PostProcessor jdbc_postprocessor
  • JSON Path PostProcessor json_path_postprocessor
  • JSR223 PostProcessor jsr223_postprocessor
  • Regular Expression Extractor regular_expression_extractor
  • Result Status Action Handler result_status_action_handler
  • XPath Extractor xpath_extractor
  • BeanShell Assertion beanshell_assertion
  • BSF Assertion bsf_assertion
  • Compare Assertion compare_assertion
  • Duration Assertion duration_assertion
  • HTML Assertion html_assertion
  • JSR223 Assertion jsr223_assertion
  • MD5Hex Assertion md5hex_assertion
  • Response Assertion response_assertion
  • SMIME Assertion smime_assertion
  • XML Assertion xml_assertion
  • XML Schema Assertion xml_schema_assertion
  • XPath Assertion xpath_assertion
  • Aggregate Graph aggregate_graph
  • Aggregate Report aggregate_report
  • Assertion Results assertion_results
  • BeanShell Listener beanshell_listener
  • BSF Listener bsf_listener
  • Comparison Assertion Visualizer comparison_assertion_visualizer
  • Distribution Graph (alpha) distribution_graphalpha
  • Generate Summary Results generate_summary_results
  • Graph Results graph_results
  • JSR223 Listener jsr223_listener
  • Mailer Visualizer mailer_visualizer
  • Monitor Results monitor_results
  • Response Time Graph response_time_graph
  • Save Responses to a file save_responses_to_a_file
  • Simple Data Writer simple_data_writer
  • Spline Visualizer spline_visualizer
  • Summary Report summary_report
  • View Results in Table view_results_in_table
  • View Results Tree view_results_tree