Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: b427ed8dc1
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 49 lines (48 sloc) 1.292 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
{
  "name": "coffeecup",
  "description": "Markup as CoffeeScript.",
  "version": "0.3.5",
  "author": "Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com>",
  "homepage": "http://coffeecup-docs.nodejitsu.com/",
  "repository": {
    "type": "git",
    "url": "git://github.com/gradus/coffeecup.git"
  },
  "dependencies": {
    "coffee-script": ">= 1.2.0",
    "optparse": ">= 1.0.3"
  },
  "devDependencies": {
    "jade": "0.13.0",
    "eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
    "ejs": "0.4.3",
    "haml": "0.4.2"
  },
  "keywords": [
    "template",
    "view",
    "coffeescript"
  ],
  "bin": {
    "coffeecup": "./bin/coffeecup"
  },
  "main": "./lib/coffeecup",
  "engines": {
    "node": ">= 0.4.7"
  },
  "contributors": [
    "Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com",
    "Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>",
    "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
    "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
    "James Campos <james.r.campos@gmail.com>",
    "Martin Westergaard Lassen <martin@mwl.dk>",
    "Paul Harper <benekastah@gmail.com>",
    "Colin Thomas-Arnold <colinta@mac.com>",
    "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
    "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
    "Brandon Bloom <brandon@brandonbloom.name>",
    "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>"
  ],
  "optionalDependencies": {}
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.