Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
222 lines (217 sloc) 4.95 KB
George Williams
pfaedit <pfaedit>
10 years and approximately 600,000 lines of code.
Abel Cheung
Adam Goode
Adolfo Jayme Barrientos
Adrien Tétar
Aidan Kane <aidankane@gmail.com> <aidos>
Aktado <aktado@users.sourceforge.jp>
Alan Coopersmith
Alex Miller <aalex-millerr>
Alex Raftis
Alexandre Julliard
Alexandre Prokoudine
Alexey Kuznetsov <catharanthus>
Alexey Kryukov - nowakowskittfinstr.c
Anand
Andreas Larsen
Andrew Janke
Andrey Panov
Anthony G. Basile
Arthaey Angosii
Barry Schwartz <chemoelectric>
Baruch Even <baruch@debian.org>
Bastien Dejean
Behnam Esfahbod
Ben Martin - hotkeys.c, hotkeys.h
BensongChen, bungeman
Ben Wagner
Bernhard M. Wiedemann <bwiedemann@suse.de> <bmwiedemann>
Brian Murray <brian@ubuntu.com>
Bill Wang
Charles M. Hannum
Charles Reilly <mungre>
Christopher Meng
Claudio Beccari
Craig Lennox
Dave Crossland (dave@lab6.com)
Deron Meranda
Dave Levine
David Hedley <davidhedley>
David Hull <dhull>
David Lemon
David Opstad
David Shaal
Divay Prakash
Dominyk Tiller
Dong Yang
Dražen Lučanin
Duane Moody
E.J. Neafsey
Eddie Yuen
Edward Betts <edward@4angle.com> <EdwardBetts>
Edward Lee
Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
Eva Denman
Fabian Greffrath <fabiangreffrath>
Felipe Corrêa da Silva Sanches <felipesanches>
Frank Trampe <frank-trampe>
Frédéric Wang <fred-wang>
Georg A. Duffner
Gioele Barabucci <gioele>
Giuseppe Bilotta
Giuseppe Ghibò
Greg Ford
Grzegorz
Guillermo Robles <guillerobles1995@gmail.com> <wynro>
Harald Harders
Henry Wong <movietravelcode@outlook.com>
Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org> <henrich>
Horváth Balázs
J. Jansen - gv - ANALYZE_MAP.COM
Jacob Jansen
James Cloos
James Crippen
James Woodcock
Jason Pagura
Jens Reyer <jre-wine>
Jérémy Bobbio
Jeremy Tan
Jim Killock
Jiwon Choi
Joel Santos
Johannes Plass - gv = ANALYZE_MAP.COM
Johan Winge
Jon Banquer
Jonathan Hanna <jhps>
Jonathan Hue
Jose Da Silva <JoesCat>
Joshua Richardson
Jouk Jansen
Juergen Buntrock
Julien Nabet <serval2412>
Just Fill Bugs <mozbugbox>
Kartik Mistry
KANOU Hiroki <KANOU>
Kazuki Ohta (Kauzuyuki, Kazuyuki)
Kelvinsong
Kemie Guaida - Tango PixMaps
Kengo Ichiki
Kęstutis Biliūnas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt>
Kevin Fenzi
Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny>
Koki Takahashi
Kyrylo Yatsenko <hedrok>
Lasse Fister
László Károly
Lu Wang <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
Ludwig Schwardt
Luiz Matheus <lzmths>
Maks Naumov <maksqwe1@ukr.net> <maksqwe>
Marius Larsen
Mark G. Adams
Mark Oteiza
Markus Schwarzenberg
Martin Giese
Martin Hosken <martin_hosken@sil.org>
Mathias Wollin
Matijs van Zuijlen <mvz>
Matt Chisholm
Matthew Petroff
Matthew Skala < mskala>
Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
Mayank Jha
Max Rabkin - excepthook.py
Maxim Iorsh
Michael Gährken
Michal Mazurek
Michal Nowakowski <michal-n> - nowakowskittfinstr.c
Michinari Nukazawa <MichinariNukazawa>
midzer <midzer@gmail.com>
MURAOKA Taro
Nayana Hettiarachchi <nayana@corp-gems.com> <devzer01>
Neil Parker
Nicolas Kaiser
Nicolas Spalinger
Nigel Tao <nigeltao@golang.org> <nigeltao>
Ondřej Hošek
Pander Musubi <Pander>
Parag A Nemade <pnemade@fedoraproject.org> <pnemade>
Petr Gajdos
Phil Krylov
Phil Lindsay
Pierre Hanser
Primoz PETERLIN
Qmpel
R.L. Horn
R.P.C. Rodgers - standard man macros
Rafael Ferran i Peralta
Rajeesh K Nambiar
Ralf Stubner
Raph Levien <raphlinus>
Reuben Thomas <rrthomas>
Richard Hughes
Rob Madole <robmadole>
Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
Rogier van Dalen
Ryusei Yamaguchi
Saeed Rasooli
Sergey S Betke <sergey-s-betke>
Scott Pakin - Packaging
Scott Romack
Silvan Toledo
Steve White - ASMO 708 codepage, & more
TANIGAWA Takashi
Thayne McCombs
Thomas Shinnick
Tim Heilig
Timothy O. Theisen - gv = ANALYZE_MAP.COM
Tom Harvey - fontforge.1
Tom Lechner
Uli Schlachter
Ulrich Klauer
Vadim Belman
Valek Filippov
Vasudev Kamath <copyninja>
Vernon Adams
Ville Skytta
Werner Lemberg <lemzwerg>
Woensug Eric Choi
Wojciech Muła <wm@mahajana.net>
贤哲 <xiaozhe.hxz@alibaba-inc.com>
Yannis Haralambous
Yao Wei (魏銘廷)
Yuri Chornoivan
Yi Yang (ahyangyi)
...more coders to add here later since this is a long list!
...however, got a small start with Translators....2012sep27
Language Translations provided by:
Rafael Ferran i Peralta - ca - Catalan
Ettore Atalan - de - Deutsch
Philipp Poll - de - Deutsch
Apostolos Syropoulos - el - Greek
George Williams - en_GB
Walter Echarri - es - Spanish
Jean-René Bastien - fr - French
Pierre Hanser - fr - French
Thaega <Thaega> - fr - French
Yannis Haralambous - fr - French
Claudio Beccari - it - Italian
KANOU Hiroki - ja - Japanese
TANIGAWA Takashi - ja - Japanese
OKANO Takayoshi - ja - Japanese
Woensug Eric Choi - ko - Korean
Hiran - ml - Malayalam
Michal Nowakowski - po - Polish
Jose Da Silva - pt - Portuguese
Alexandre Prokoudine - ru - Russian
Valek Filippov - ru - Russian
Yuri Chornoivan - uk - Ukrainian
Clytie Siddall - vi - Vietnamese
Lee Chenhwa - zh_CN - Chinese
Wei-Lun Chao - zh_TW - Traditional Chinese
Effort was made to make this list, however it is likely
contributors will have been missed. If you helped build
FontForge, please indicate what and when to the mailing
list at <fontforge-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>