Block or report user

Report or block fperez

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@matplotlib @ipython @JuliaLang @kbase @pydata @numfocus @pylab @cocotools @jupyter
@0x0L
nullptr 0x0L
null pointer

None /dev/null

@aakarsh
Aakarsh Nair aakarsh
The question is not, 'What is the answer?' The question is, 'What is the question? ~Poincare

www.aakarshnair.com San Jose

@aassumpcao
Andre Assumpcao aassumpcao
PhD Student at UNC Chapel Hill, Department of Public Policy
@Abhey
Abhey Rana Abhey
I am an enthusiastic developer who loves opensource and pizza

Allhabad, India

@abshinn
Adam B. Shinn abshinn
Data Scientist in the renewable energy industry.

kWh Analytics San Francisco Bay Area

@aculich
Aaron Culich aculich

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@adamhaney
Adam Haney adamhaney
Serial Entrepreneur, CTO @eat-on-the-house, former CTO @bellhops,

@eat-on-the-house Chattanooga, TN

@adamwalz
Adam Walz adamwalz
Co-Founder, Engineering @butter. Butter is a personal assistant that puts all of your company knowledge within reach.

Butter.ai San Francisco, CA

@adelavega
Alejandro de la Vega adelavega
Postdoc in the Psychoinformatics Lab

University of Texas, Austin Austin, TX

@adrianliaw
Adrian Liaw adrianliaw
An unprofessional, unschooled Pythonista.

New Taipei City

@agramfort
Alexandre Gramfort agramfort
Machine Learning researcher, scikit-learn core dev, pythonista interested in neuroscience applications

Inria Paris, France

@ahelm
Anton Helm ahelm
PhD student (APPLAuSE program @GoLP-IST) and currently staying at @UCLA-Plasma-Simulation-Group

@GoLP-IST // @UCLA-Plasma-Simulation-Group Los Angeles, CA

@ahmaurya
Abhinav Maurya ahmaurya

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA

@aht
Hai-Anh Trinh aht

ATADAO INC. http://adatao.com/ HCMC, Vietnam

@ai-zahran
Ahmed Ismail ai-zahran
RA at Cairo Uni. Machine Learning and Computational Linguistics Enthusiast
@aivanoff
Alexander Ivanoff aivanoff
Senior at UC Berkeley working to make data science and other computationally-intensive research methods more available to the general student population
@alejandrobll
Alejandro Benitez-Llambay alejandrobll
I am a full time astronomer. During my spare time I like to develop useful codes to make the world a better place (at least for astronomers).

Durham University UK

@alexandercbooth
alexandercbooth
Working on @nteract | Loves cats | Also Physics (CMT + Machine Learning)
@AlexiaChen
MathxH Chen AlexiaChen
Research on Programming Language Theory

Kunming, China

@AlexPiche
Alexandre Piché AlexPiche

Montreal Institute for Learning Algorithms Montreal, Qc

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@alfakini
Alan Fachini alfakini
Founder at MLabs

@magrathealabs Joinville, SC

@AlJohri
Al Johri AlJohri

The Washington Post Washington, DC

@alphaManimal
chad alphaManimal

HarvestPort San Francisco Bay Area

@andresgm
Andres Gonzalez M andresgm
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering. Bogotá. (technology, education, design)

Universidad de los Andes Bogotá, Colomibia

@andrewflowers
Andrew Flowers andrewflowers
Economist at Indeed. Formerly the quantitative editor and, later, an economics writer @fivethirtyeight. Interested in Massachusetts state and local politics.

@fivethirtyeight Walpole, MA