Source code used on FPT Driverless Car for the 2017 FPT Driverless Car Challenge
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Latest commit c12bfb9 Oct 31, 2017

Digital Race

Source code from 2016-2017 finalists

  1. Học viện kỹ thuật quân sự
  2. Đại học Bách Khoa TP.HCM
  3. Đại học Lạc Hồng
  4. Đại học FPT
  5. Đại học Công nghệ - ĐHQG Hà Nội
  6. Đại học Công nghệ thông tin - ĐHQG TP.HCM
  7. Học Viện Công nghệ Bưu chính Viễn thông
  8. Đại học Bách Khoa Hà Nội

Software for the Driverless Car 2017.


ROS Tutorials

Digital Race

FPT Digital Race Youtube Channel

Setup Instructions


  1. Install Prerequisites
  2. Clone repository

1. Install Prerequisites

  1. Install Ubuntu 14.04
  2. Install required packages

##install CMake: $ sudo apt-get install software-properties-common $ sudo add-apt-repository ppa:george-edison55/cmake-3.x $ sudo apt-get update $ sudo apt-get install cmake

##install Astra Camera Driver and OpenNI2: use OpenNI-Linux-Arm-2.3 run to generate OpenNIDevEnvironment, which contains OpenNI development environment

$ sudo chmod a+x $ sudo ./

please replug in the device for usb-register add environment variables.

$ source OpenNIDevEnvironment

##install I2C For JetsonTK1

$ sudo apt-get install -y i2c-tools $ apt-cache policy i2c-tools

##install GIT

$ sudo apt-get install git

##install PWM Servo Driver Board

$ sudo apt-get install libi2c-dev i2c-tools $ sudo i2cdetect -y -r 1

#JHPWMDriver Install Set time and date first

2. Clone or Fork Repositories