Block or report user
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@thephpleague
@erikaheidi
Erika Heidi erikaheidi

HeidiLabs Amsterdam - NL

@rdohms
Rafael Dohms rdohms

DMS Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@reinink
Jonathan Reinink reinink

Front & backend web developer. PHP superfan. Digs coding standards. Advocate of good design. Creator of two @thephpleague packages. Trying the freelance thing.

Beamsville, Ontario

@WyriHaximus
Cees-Jan Kiewiet WyriHaximus

@WyriMaps, @ReactPHP filesystem/http(-client) maintainer, highly interested in asynchronous programming, and generic maniac

Vastgoeddata Nederland B.V. Broek op Langedijk, The Netherlands

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell

Creator of the @laravel framework. Creator of Forge and Envoyer.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@jeroengerits
Jeroen Gerits jeroengerits

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@dongilbert
Don Gilbert dongilbert

Software engineer @mautic

Mautic Durham, NC

@WanWizard
Harro Verton WanWizard

30+ years ICT veteran. Develops in PHP, dabbles in Python, C, Javascript, Bash shell, ... Runs a web development business and a managed hosting business by day.

Exite BV Rotterdam, The Netherlands

@jschreuder
Jelmer Schreuder jschreuder

MijnPraktijk Webservices / Clansman Utrecht, Netherlands

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon

Software Engineer @WeWork. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at http://madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

WeWork Brooklyn, NY