Block or report user

Report or block frankyn

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@GoogleCloudPlatform
@vsvankhede
Vijay Vankhede vsvankhede
Android enthusiasts, coder and hacker.

Chennai , India

@stanzheng
Stanley Zheng stanzheng
Developer

@cloudreach Norfolk, Virginia

@arjun-rao
Arjun Rao arjun-rao
Talk to me about the Web, NLP, HCI, AI or CS Education

@strideai Bangalore

@tswast
Tim Swast tswast
Developer Relations @GoogleCloudPlatform. I also hack on personal projects, mostly related to math & pixels.

Google Seattle, WA

@xiaoweiruby
肖威(xiaowei) xiaoweiruby
才华横溢科技创始人兼首席执行官。 创建 SuperxSchool.com 。 微信 xiaoweiruby。

才华横溢科技(北京)有限责任公司 beijing,China

@belide
belide
Developer, YouTuber. Founder of Tech Mirages (www.youtube.com/techmirages)

Hyderabad

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@sportsbitenews
Sportsbite sportsbitenews
Sportsbite News Publishers

Sportsbite Dhaka

@timvuon
logia timvuon
mathematical logical

viet nam

@picatz
Kent 'picat' Gruber picatz
Information security research. Twitter: @KentGruber

Ypsi

@ShekharReddy4
Shekhar Reddy ShekharReddy4
Node..Node..Node.. ❤️

GGKTech, OpenMRS, KMITFOSS Hyderabad

@yhirano55
yhirano55 yhirano55
Rails Contributions 150+. @railsdm founder. Ruby, Rails, TypeScript, React and OSS 🐕🚀

Freelance kamakura, Japan

@enterstudio
EnterStudios enterstudio
Enter Inventive Studios Inc is a web services and technology provider with an active focus in adopting open source philosophy @EnterStudios @Shasthojoy

Enter Inventive Studio Dhaka

@thanseehabdulla
Abdulla thanseeh thanseehabdulla
Myself a Full stack Software Engineer who has hand on experience in android app development and MEAN and React web/native technologies and WP and Knockoutjs

Sinergia Media Labs cochin,kerela,india

@JBouguima
Jileni Bouguima JBouguima
Software Developer

Tunisia

@misterzik
Nick misterzik
The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

Nomad, somewhere in new jersey ...

@gguuss
Gus Class gguuss
Look out, it's my code.

Google Seattle, WA

@bshaffer
Brent Shaffer bshaffer

Google, Inc. San Francisco

@dylanowen
Dylan Owen dylanowen
https://bitbucket.org/dylanowen/ https://twitter.com/dylanaowen

@workday

@sbussard
Stephen Bussard sbussard
Science

Ramsey Solutions @lampo Franklin, TN

@manolodd
Manuel Domínguez-Dorado manolodd
Software Engineer, IT projects and services manager, PMP. Passion for stakeholder engagement. Teamwork enthusiast.

Red.es (Badajoz) Spain

@vmbrasseur
VM Brasseur vmbrasseur

Probably IRC somewhere