Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 17 lines (13 sloc) 414 Bytes
be3032f @bapt Add dnaeon as contributor
bapt authored
1 Authors:
2
7134c97 @bapt Adding COPYING + authors list
bapt authored
3 Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
90bc2da @jlaffaye Add myself in AUTHORS.
jlaffaye authored
4 Julien Laffaye <jlaffaye@FreeBSD.org>
be3032f @bapt Add dnaeon as contributor
bapt authored
5
6 Contributors:
7
3112b15 @philpep Add myself to AUTHORS
philpep authored
8 Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
853612a @bapt Adding Will Andrews as contributor
bapt authored
9 Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org>
be3032f @bapt Add dnaeon as contributor
bapt authored
10 Marin Atanasov Nikolov <dnaeon@gmail.com>
89693c4 @bapt Add avilla and crsd as contributors
bapt authored
11 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
12 Alberto Villa <avilla@FreeBSD.org>
b6a3919 @bapt Add new contributors
bapt authored
13 Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
548cbab @bapt Adding Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org> as contributor
bapt authored
14 Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
f263c3f @bapt Add Bryan Drewery as a contributor
bapt authored
15 Bryan Drewery <bryan@shatow.net>
e5a39e4 @bapt Add eadler@ as contibutor (should have done that before :))
bapt authored
16 Eitan Adler <eadler@FreeBSD.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.