Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

20 lines (15 sloc) 0.506 kb
Authors:
Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
Julien Laffaye <jlaffaye@FreeBSD.org>
Contributors:
All contributors can be seen on github:
https://github.com/pkgng/pkgng/graphs/contributors
Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org>
Marin Atanasov Nikolov <dnaeon@gmail.com>
Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Alberto Villa <avilla@FreeBSD.org>
Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
Bryan Drewery <bryan@shatow.net>
Eitan Adler <eadler@FreeBSD.org>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.