Permalink
Browse files

Matthew was already listed in AUTHORS and update address

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent f831d72 commit 22f4c149066e46725ddab65efde898614fc9fc5a @bdrewery bdrewery committed Jul 17, 2012
Showing with 4 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −1 AUTHORS
  2. +1 −1 pkg/pkg.8
View
@@ -5,6 +5,9 @@ Julien Laffaye <jlaffaye@FreeBSD.org>
Contributors:
+All contributors can be seen on github:
+https://github.com/pkgng/pkgng/graphs/contributors
+
Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org>
Marin Atanasov Nikolov <dnaeon@gmail.com>
@@ -14,4 +17,3 @@ Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
Bryan Drewery <bryan@shatow.net>
Eitan Adler <eadler@FreeBSD.org>
-Matthew Seaman <m.seaman@infracaninophile.co.uk>
View
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ command first appeared in
.An Will Andrews Aq will@FreeBSD.org
.An Marin Atanasov Nikolov Aq dnaeon@gmail.com
.An Bryan Drewery Aq bryan@shatow.net
-.An Matthew Seaman Aq m.seaman@infracaninophile.co.uk
+.An Matthew Seaman Aq matthew@FreeBSD.org
.\" ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
.Sh BUGS
See the issue tracker at

0 comments on commit 22f4c14

Please sign in to comment.