Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
41 lines (28 sloc) 1.21 KB
Thanks to:
Behdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
* Author and maintainer of the entire 0.19 release series up
to Unicode 6.3 support.
Dov Grobgeld <dov.grobgeld@gmail.com>
* Initial author, maintainer before the 0.19 releases. Implementation
of the BiDi algorithms changes in Unicode 6.3. Current maintainer.
Behnam Esfahbod <behnam@esfahbod.info>
* Testing and auditing code.
Tim-Philipp Müller <tim@centricular.com>
* Provided meson compilation support.
Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
* Provided lots of cleanup and release engineering support for recent
versions.
And for the previous versions of FriBidi (pre 2002), thanks to:
Tomas Frydrych <tomas@frydrych.uklinux.net>
* Contirbuted patches for compiling GNU FriBidi under other OSes.
Franck Portaneri
* For the Mozilla BiDi languages support document;
Roozbeh Pournader <roozbeh@sharif.edu>
* Fixed things here and there.
Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
* Contributed several Arabic charset converters.
Owen Tayler <otaylor@redhat.com>
* Contributed very important memory leak and speed patches.
Omer Zak <w1@zak.co.il>
* Contributed several bug fixes, and several considerations for
embedded systems.