Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
24 lines (19 sloc) 2.13 KB

Contributors

This project is the work of numerous individuals. Names are listed below, ordered alphabetically by last name, along with a brief description of each person's role and contributions.

Each individual maintains their own description, and if you don't see your name listed here, please do open a PR!

Also see the GitHub contributor stats.

  • Zainab Ali (@zainab-ali): reactive streams implementation
  • Diego Alonso (@diesalbla: optimised implementation of internal FreeC type.
  • Paul Chiusano (@pchiusano): project founder and maintainer
  • Pavel Chlupáček (@pchlupacek): concurrency, original implementation of Append algebra
  • Gary Coady (@fiadliel): NIO file implementation, port of compress from scalaz-stream, other minor features
  • Fabio Labella (@SystemFw): new concurrency scheme with Ref + Deferred, compile.resource., maintenance
  • Alissa Pajer (@alissapajer): concurrency bug hunting, features, maintenance
  • Daniel Spiewak (@djspiewak): concurrency plumbing, bug fixes, performance and correctness obsession
  • Frank S. Thomas (@fthomas): a lot of Process1 functions, features, bug fixes, and maintenance
  • Rúnar Ó. Bjarnason (@runarorama): Various processes and combinators, circular buffers, compression. I'm an ideas man, Michael.
  • Jed Wesley-Smith (@jedws): really very minor tweaks, cleanups and pestering, hardly worth the mention
  • Michael Pilquist (@mpilquist): 0.9 redesign work, maintenance
  • Daniel Urban (@durban): queue peek implementation
  • Tamer Abdulradi (@tabdulradi): implementation of scanMap and scanMonoid
You can’t perform that action at this time.