Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
209 lines (145 sloc) 6.08 KB
FusionDirectory AUTHORS
=======================
This is the alphabetical list of all people that have
contributed to the FusionDirectory project, beeing code, translations,
documentation and additional help.
* Markus Amersdorfer <der.plusch@subnet.at>
Wiki setup, Testing, hints, proposals
* Alessandro Amici <a.amici@bopen.it>
Italian translation
* Holger Burbach <burbach@gonicus.de>
Kerberos PHP module
* Craig Chang <craig0310@gmail.com>
Fixes for magic_quotes_qpc
* Guillaume Delecourt <guillaume.delecourt@opensides.be>
Setup fixes, nagios tab plugin, xls addons ldapmanager
pptp connectivity option, phpscheduleit connectivity option
* Dan Ellis <danellis@rushmore.com>
Sieve lib is taken from him
* Alejandro Escanero Blanco <aescanero@chaosdimension.org>
Fixes, improvements, translation, netgroup plugin, Guide and some extensions
* Fabian Hickert <hickert@gonicus.de>
Improvements for setup, various fixes and plugins
* Eric Kilfoil <eric@ipass.net>
ldap.inc is taken from him
* Niels Klomp <nk@careworks.nl>
Dutch translation
* Steve Moitozo <god at zilla dot us>
Password checker
* Benoit Mortier <benoit.mortier@opensides.be>
Butracking, QA, French translation
* Igor Muratov <migor@altlinux.org>
Various fixes and speed enhancements
* Michael Pasdziernik <mp@secio.de>
Documentation for GOsa and safe-mode, fixes
* Cajus Pollmeier <pollmeier@gonicus.de>
Virtually everyting which is GOsa related
* Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
Polish translation
* Henning Schmiedehausen <hps@intermeta.de>
Various fixes, support for user defined people/group base
* Alfred Schröder <schroeder@gonicus.de>
German translation
* Thomas Schüßler <tulpe@atomar.de>
debuglib.inc is taken from him
* Jan Wenzel <jan.wenzel@gonicus.de>
Implementation and research for samba munged dial support,
fixing of "Fiptehlers"(TM) in the german translations.
* Leila El Hitori <leila.elhitori@opensides.be>
French online documentation
English online documentation
* Vincent Seynhaeve <vincent.seynhaeve@opensides.be>
Xls export plugin
* Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>
accept-to-gettext code that helps for language conversation
* Antoine Gallavardin <antoine.gallavardin@free.fr>
Dhcp plugin patch to manage key and update zone in dhcp for dyndns
First version of the quota and supann plugin
First version of the board plugin
* Leonid Bogdanov <leonid_bogdanov@mail.ru>
patch for the manager fonctionnality in the General user tab
* Olivier BONHOMME <obonhomme@nerim.net>
Fedora and Centos Packager, selinux policy creator
* Benjamin Carpentier <carpentierbenjamin@gmail.com>
Tested FusionDirectory, corrected copyright issues and locales
Written fusiondirectory-setup
* Giuliano Di Vito <guiliano@opensides.be>
Italian Translator and bug finder
* Roman Widmann <archme.mail@gmail.com>
Arch linux packager
* Bernigaud Côme <come.bernigaud@laposte.net>
New daemon code class_supportDaemon.inc, and all the new deployment stuff :)
Simple plugin framework developper
* Alexis Michon <alexis.michon@ibcp.fr>
Testing, First version of Password reset
* Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
Various patches from debian-edu
Apache 2.4 support
Mcrypt decrypt enhancement
Browsing inactive tab
* Jeremy Williame <williamejeremy@hotmail.com>
Cleanup and writer of the FusionDirectory doxygen api documentation
* Rudy Hardeman <zarya@gigafreak.net>
Option to remove sambaLMpassword storage
* Gaston Tjebbes
Feth Arezki <feth@majerti.fr>
First version of the autofs plugin
* Daniel B <daniel@firewall-services.com>
Cleanup of the sambaPwdMustChange, sambaPwdCanChange
* Regis patronix <regis.patroix@thecosmocompany.com>
Allow special characters in passwords
* Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@iti.es>
Configuration setting to force the use of a hash when setting or changing passwords
Add support for crypt/sha-256 and crypt/sha-512
Use the passwordDefaultHash for new users
Fix for icons in core plugins
Provide a way to show hook execution results to the user via web
Hide userPassword on change_password postmodfy hook error message
* Stefan Krüger <shadow_7@gmx.net>
Add support for various database to the rsyslog plugin
* Guillaume Chéramy <guillaume@cheramy.name>
Patches for the template system
* Mathias Friman mathias.friman@knorca.se
Translation to swedish
* Alexandre Magnat <alexandre.magnat@mecaprotec.fr>
Snapshot bug reporter
* Guillaume RODRIGUEZ <rodriguez.guillaume@icloud.com>
asterisk plugin error reporter
* Guillard Olivier <fd@guillard.nom.fr>
SSH plugin key storage problem reporter
* Fabien Brachere <fabien.brachere@e-tera.com>
Fix support for special caracters in password
* Arnaud Patard <apatard@hupstream.com>
Fix for Invalid uri in the password recovery mail
Fix for start tls on fusiondirectory setup and gnutls
* Adrian Reyer <are+fd@lihas.de>
Modifier for templates to convert german umlauts to 7-bit ASCII
* Samuel Bosquin <samuel.bosquin@ibcp.fr>
Plugin FAI - LVM partitions
* IOhannes umlaeute <noc@iem.at>
generateLdif() fails with bind-passwords containg '$' patch
* Karsten Becker <karsten.becker@ecologic.eu>
Suse install from tarballs Documentation
* Felix Weissbeck <contact-fusiondirectory@w7k.de>
Method to add a change password dialog on sasl+kerberos
* Tobias Göbel
Fixes for PHP7 compatibility
* Christian Kreidl <christian.kreidl@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de>
ppolicy improvement
* Martin Hamant <mh@ow2.org>
Coded the LockUser fonction for the webservice
* Jonathan Swaelens <jonathan@opensides.be>
QA on FusionDirectory
RPM packaging maintener and ArchLinux Packager
* Timothée Giet <timo@timotheegiet.com>
New breezy icon Theme
* Clement Oudot <clem.oudot@gmail.com>
HTTP header authentication
* Thomas Niercke <thomas@niercke.de>
Code and ideas for making Argonaut Events Extensible
* Paola Penati <paolapenati@hotmail.com>
Italian translation of FusionDirectory and the website
* Martin Hamant <mh@ow2.org>
Adding DSA accounts into groups
* Mathias Soupault <mathias.soupault@inalco.fr>
Making supannAliasLogin usage possible in password recovery