Block or report user

Report or block ganapativs

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@nikgraf
Nik Graf nikgraf
Passionate about ReasonML, GraphQL, UX, Skiing & Triathlons

Consulting / Freelance Vienna / San Francisco

@Aniket965
aniket sharma Aniket965
Creator by ❤️

delhi,india

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@okonet
Andrey Okonetchnikov okonet
Front-end developer and UI/UX designer

Vienna, Austria

@sartaj10
Sartaj Singh Baveja sartaj10
Software Engineer

@esnet San Francisco, California

@shshaw
Shaw shshaw

@BrokenSquare, @ellcreative Houston, TX

@notoriousb1t
Christopher Wallis notoriousb1t
Open source contributor. I 💖 #Animation, #CSS, and #TypeScript!

Tampa, FL United States

@ghengeveld
Gert Hengeveld ghengeveld
Senior Full Stack Developer at @xebia with a passion for UI development.

Xebia Netherlands Amersfoort, The Netherlands

@umpox
Tom Ross umpox

@sky-uk Leeds, UK

@dmarcos
Diego Marcos dmarcos

Supermedium San Francisco

@hemanth
hemanth.hm hemanth
A computer polyglot CLI, web and unix philosophy ❤️'r. Part of @yeoman. Google Developer Expert. Community leader @duckduckgo Co-organizer of @bangalorejs

@paypal India

@pi0
Pooya Parsa pi0
Full Stack JS Developer, Technical Adviser @fandogh, #Docker #Node #HAPI #VUE Fan, Opensource Enthusiast.

@fandogh earth

@pazguille
Guille Paz pazguille
Frontend Web Developer & Web standards lover - Tech Lead at @mercadolibre

@mercadolibre Buenos Aires, Argentina

@wanderview
Ben Kelly wanderview

Google Rochester, NY

@deanhume
Dean deanhume
Dean Hume is an author, Google Developer Expert, and all-around web performance geek.

London

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@pedronauck
Pedro Nauck pedronauck
Javascript and open source enthusiast ♥ Creator of docz and reworm.

@one-market Florianópolis/SC

@matthew-andrews
Matt Andrews matthew-andrews
Software engineer making apps – that aren’t apps – and more at the FT. 会说汉语.

Financial Times Tokyo, Japan

@jamiebuilds
Jamie jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@manrajgrover
Manraj Singh manrajgrover
Open Source Community Leader @duckduckgo // Contributor @tensorflow, mainly tfjs-core (formally deeplearnjs), @mozilla, @jquery and more // ❤JavaScript & Python

@practo Bangalore, India

@HyperBrain
Frank Schmid HyperBrain
Engaged in software development since the 80's using a vast amount of languages like C/C++, JavaScript/Node.js, Java, Assembly language, ... and I still love it

@stashimi Germany

@concurrencylabs
Concurrency Labs concurrencylabs
We help you launch and grow your applications on AWS.

Concurrency Labs Ltd. Canada

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@azer
Azer Koçulu azer
Founder of getkozmos.com

Kozmos Berlin

@starboy
Steven Wolfe starboy
📼💾🕹📟📠📼💾🕹📟📠

@tile38 Phoenix, Arizona

@joshwcomeau
Joshua Comeau joshwcomeau
Software developer. Makes stuff.

@Khan Montreal, QC

@nitin42
Nitin Tulswani nitin42
Focused on context sensitive information | Makes open source tools | Information design | processing |

Jodhpur, Rajasthan

@vividbytes
Lauri Kinnunen vividbytes
AWS and Web Development consultant

Helsinki, Finland

@andreypopp
Andrey Popp andreypopp

St. Petersburg, Russia

@souporserious
Travis Arnold souporserious
Obsessed with design and development 🤓

@planningcenter Carlsbad, CA

@oskarkrawczyk
Oskar Krawczyk oskarkrawczyk
Created a bunch of things: ☁️@jsfiddle - 💬@headwayappco - 📈@unamohq

@jsfiddle Warsaw, Poland

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property.

Helsinki, Finland

@kornelski
Kornel kornelski
Rust, image compression, web performance.

@ImageOptim United Kingdom

@kaycebasques
Kayce Basques kaycebasques

Google San Carlos, California

@rintoj
Rinto Jose rintoj
A creative technology enthusiast and an experienced software architect with solid cross-technology experience. Derives greatest joy in learning

India

@gajus
Gajus Kuizinas gajus
Software architect. Passionate about JavaScript and Hack. Active open-source contributor. Rx, React, GraphQL, Redux. Founder of https://applaudience.com/ .

Anuary Ltd London

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal
Creator of NodeConf and request.

Protocol Labs San Francisco

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai
The creator of Autoprefixer, PostCSS, and Logux

@evilmartians New York, USA