Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

21 lines (19 sloc) 0.931 kb
Following persons have contributed to freeswitcher.
(Sorted by number of submitted patches, then alphabetically)
125 TJ Vanderpoel <bougy.man@gmail.com>
122 Jayson Vaughn <vaughn.jayson@gmail.com>
41 Michael Fellinger <m.fellinger@gmail.com>
25 TJ Vanderpoel <TJ Vanderpoel tj@rubyists.com>
20 TJ Vanderpoel <tj@rubyists.com>
10 Harry Vangberg <harry@vangberg.name>
6 Mikael Bjerkeland <mikael@consoll.no>
4 foo <jvaughn@hellspass.nationwide-recovery.com>
3 Kevin Berry <kevin@opensourcealchemist.com>
2 freeswitch <freeswitch@falcon.(none)>
2 TJ Vanderpoel <Jayson Vaughn jv@rubyists.com>
1 Garrett G <garrett@virtualhorizons.net>
1 Jens-Christian Fischer <jens-christian@invisible.ch>
1 Joshua <joshua.shaffner@gmail.com>
1 SS <SudeshnaSen@shaunak.nationwide-recovery.com>
1 TJ Vanderpoel <bougyman@zero.(none)>
1 U-Paul-PC\Paul <Paul@Paul-PC.(none)>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.