scala + sketching (sketch.cs.berkeley.edu) project
Java Python Scala F# VimL Shell
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
.settings
base
buildutil
doc
gui
plugin
scripts
.gitignore
.project
.pydevproject
README
buildfile
env
gui.vim
index
makefile
pom.xml
stage-dev.vim

README

Name: skalch
Project: Scala Sketching Projects
Institution: UC Berkeley ParLab
Authors: Nicholas Tung, Shaon Barman, Casey Rodarmor, Ras Bodik

Please see relevant documents in the "doc" folder (rendered into .pdf for every release),
    * software_documentation.lyx -- Software dependencies, commands to build the project
    * tutorials.lyx -- A tutorial on sketching in Scala
    * developing.lyx -- A guide to developing this compiler; it may contain relevant info for those only interested in graph transformations

For most questions, ask Nicholas. Below is a short list of contacts / credits. Note that some work may not be in the latest branches, to avoid compilation issues (as the APIs change).
    Research Advisor:
        Rastislav Bodik <bodik@cs.berkeley.edu>

    Scala to SKETCH translation:
        Nicholas Tung <ntung@ntung.com>
        Thanks to Edgar Jakumeit and the GrGen team for their great tool, and occasional help.

    Queueing work:
        Shaon Barman <shaon.barman@gmail.com>

    Dynamic work:
        Nicholas Tung
        Casey Rodarmor <casey@rodarmor.com> (also coauthor of DWS work with Ras)

    Other contacts:
        Armando Solar-Lezama <asolar@csail.mit.edu> (maintainer of SKETCH; see http://bitbucket.org/gatoatigrado/sketch-frontend)
        Joel Galenson <joel@cs.berkeley.edu> (author of a different Scala backtracking backend)