Block or report user

Report or block gavinhenderson

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@Open-Communication
@WardCunningham
Ward Cunningham WardCunningham
Hacking federated wiki since 2011. Find our code in @fedwiki.

Cunningham & Cunningham, Inc. Portland, Oregon

@gpoitch
Garth Poitras gpoitch
JavaScript, Swift, Serverless, UI/UX, Tooling

Philadelphia

@yangshun
Yangshun Tay yangshun
Front End @facebook 🌝 · Maintaining Docusaurus · Ex-@grab 🇸🇬

@facebook Menlo Park, CA

@donnemartin
Donne Martin donnemartin
Engineering Manager @facebook. twitter.com/donne_martin

@facebook Washington, D.C.

@dkundel
Dominik Kundel dkundel
Developer Evangelist @twilio && JavaScript Hacker

@twilio Berlin, Germany

@tylermcginnis
Tyler McGinnis tylermcginnis
Educating at TylerMcGinnis.com . @google Developer Expert. Previous Director at @DevMountain

TylerMcGinnis.com Eden, Utah

@simonify
Simon Fletcher simonify
🇬🇧software engineer in SF. Co-Founder/CTO at stopwatch.com.

CTO at Stopwatch San Francisco, CA

@i0natan
Yoni Goldberg i0natan
An Independent software architect. Specializes in crafting advanced web applications using Node.js. http://goldbergyoni.com
@mcollina
Matteo Collina mcollina
Principal Architect @nearform, TSC member @nodejs, IoT Expert, Conference Speaker, Ph.D.

@nearform In the clouds above Italy

@joemccann
Joe McCann joemccann
Founder, Chairman of @nodesource. Quant Crypto Trader.

San Francisco, CA

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property.

Helsinki, Finland

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@amio
<Amio /> amio
Fall in love with web since 2002.

Shanghai, China

@LiveOverflow
LiveOverflow
wannabe hacker...
@LinusU
Linus Unnebäck LinusU

@ctrl-alt-deseat London, UK

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@JAStrachan
JAStrachan
4th Computing Science Student Year with a passion for games programming and application level development
@PeterKW
Peter PeterKW
Student at Dundee University PeterKW@users.noreply.github.com

University of Dundee Dundee, United Kingdom

@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @airbnb @tc39, ex @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor.

@airbnb San Mateo, CA

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.
@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 40 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@AllThingsSmitty
Matt Smith AllThingsSmitty
Helping build a better web.

Portland, Maine

@jeffposnick
Jeffrey Posnick jeffposnick
I'm a member of Google's Web Developer Relations team.

@GoogleChrome Brooklyn, NY

@zertosh
Andres Suarez zertosh

@facebook New York, NY

@mikolalysenko
Mikola Lysenko mikolalysenko
Working on WebGL, data visualization, computational geometry and scientific computing at https://bits.coop

bits cooperative Kalapana, HI

@alecgrieser
Alec Grieser alecgrieser
👀💯👌😂🔥

@apple Cupertino, CA

@wooorm
Titus wooorm
🐧 · OSS developer · Teacher · Syntax trees, markdown and markup, natural language · 🐧

Uni. of Appl. Sciences Amsterdam (@cmda) Amsterdam

@rolyatmax
Taylor Baldwin rolyatmax
Mostly front end. Mostly creative coding projects. Principal Software Engineer at @buzzfeed. Formerly at Torando Labs and in R&D at @NYTimes.

BuzzFeed New York, NY

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Microsoft All over the place

@ofrobots
Ali Ijaz Sheikh ofrobots

Google Inc. SF Bay Area, CA

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs.

@rust-lang NYC

@Alexcraven00
Alex Craven Alexcraven00
I love technology and science. My life dreams is to become a developer in a big company like Google, Facebook or create my own software company.

@AlexCravenDeveloper Ebbw Vale, Wales, UK

@DevonCrawford
Devon Crawford DevonCrawford
Computer Science Student (B. Comp) \\ software and hardware hobbyist
@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@outsideris
JeongHoon Byun (aka Outsider) outsideris
Software Engineer and Site Reliability Engineer

Seoul, South Korea

@arveon
arveon
I am a 4th year student passionate about games industry

Dundee

@cg-cnu
sreenivas alapati cg-cnu
art, code and everything in between! Self-learner, open-sorcerer. #python #nodejs #rust #react #blender

@digitaldomain Hyderabad, India

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA