Block or report user

Report or block gavruk

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@paralect
@simonjoom
simz simonjoom
ski school courchevel, meribel Area developing application

skiscool france

@mohitrajvardhan17
Mohit Rajvardhan mohitrajvardhan17
Computer programmer based in Bangalore,Karnataka.My primary language is Java/Go. Open to freelance opportunities.

India

@aic513
Denis Morozov aic513
Practice make perfect

Kaluga

@anna-anna
Anna anna-anna

MySelf Minsk, Belarus

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@HR-Special
Roman Boguslavskij HR-Special
Специализируюсь на поиске профессионалов в IT-сфере. Всегда есть актуальные IT вакансии с высокой зарплатой и интересными проектами. Skype: live:info_848630

Minsk, Belarus

@ravijha01
Ravi Jha ravijha01
I like to pretend I can write code, sometimes it works

India

@hasit
Hasit Mistry hasit
I am a software engineer who designs and develops web apps, system level tools and CLI tools. My primary language is Go.

Cisco San Jose, CA

@DimiT
DimiT

Kyiv, Ukraine

@samelliott89
Sam Elliott samelliott89
I open source my failed projects/companies and help where I can.

Empower San Francisco, Bay Area

@Karasiq
Пистон Karasiq

Pyongyang, North Korea

@johnwonder
johnwonder
FullStack Developer In China
@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@charlenopires
Charleno Pires charlenopires
I'm Developer and Entrepreneur. Only this!

@girassolbit Amarante | PI | Brazil

@STRd6
Daniel X Moore STRd6

Fog Creek Ferndale, WA

@fceller
Frank Celler fceller
ArangoDB

@arangodb Cologne

@trukhinyuri
Yuri Trukhin trukhinyuri
cloud architect // strategist // leader // it-geek // developer {yuri@trukhin.com}

InfoboxCloud Russia, Tver