Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 27 lines (23 sloc) 0.944 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
What's this file about?
-----------------------
This file lists all external people that have contributed to this project.


Testers and contributors:
--------------------------
These people have contributed to Geany by testing the software,
reporting problems, sending patches and making useful suggestions.
Frank Lanitz <frank@partysoke.de>
Christoph Berg <Christoph.Berg@kpm-sport.de>
Nick Treleaven <nick.treleaven@btinternet.com> - many patches
Saleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@gentoo.org> - vte autoconf patch
Marko Peric <cragwolf@gmail.com>
S Jagannathan <poojyum@gmail.com>
Colossus <colossus73@gmail.com>
Kristoffer A. Tjernås <kt@nupi.no>
Tamim <amitamim@gmail.com>
Kevin Ellwood <kellwood@ameritech.net>


Translators:
----------------------------------
These people have translated Geany to foreign languages.
Topi <topi@phreaker.net> - ca_ES
Frank Lanitz <frank@frank.uvena.de> - de_DE
Jacek Wolszczak <shutdownrunner@o2.pl> - pl_PL
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.