Block or report user

Report or block geekSiddharth

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@openworm @IIIT-Delhi @EnactusIIITD @StudentCouncilIIITD @IEDatron
@0xAX
0xAX 0xAX
Elixir developer at @travelping.

@travelping

@3b1b
Grant Sanderson 3b1b
I make videos about math.

3Blue1Brown

@alena1108
Alena Prokharchyk alena1108
Software Engineer @rancherlabs

Rancher Labs, Inc. Mountain View, CA

@ambarpal
Ambar Pal ambarpal
CSE Undergraduate at IIIT Delhi

Delhi

@andreykurilin
Andrey Kurilin andreykurilin
OpenStack Rally Project Team Lead

Ukraine, Kharkiv

@AnyaP
Anna Potapenko AnyaP
Graduated MSU and Yandex School of Data Analysis. PhD student on Natural Language Processing.
@aphyr
Kyle Kingsbury aphyr

@jepsen-io US Central

@araddon
Aaron Raddon araddon
CTO/Founder @lytics. Work on golang, distributed data pipelines. Two main side-projects are Golang embedded [x]QL engine qlbridge & @dataux

@lytics Portland, OR

@arschles
Aaron Schlesinger arschles
Gopher & Kubernaut

@Microsoft @Azure San Mateo, CA

@ashleymcnamara
Ashley McNamara ashleymcnamara
Software & Stuff @Microsoft @Azure ❤️ @google GDE Working with Go, Linux, & Web Things 👩‍💻 Previously @pivotal & @rackspace Always carpin' all them diems 💅🌈

Microsoft Seattle

@b4b4r07
Masaki ISHIYAMA b4b4r07
SRE, Microservices at @mercari

Mercari, Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@balicea
Bradly Alicea balicea
A little bit of many things, but mostly the things that cannot be easily coded.

Orthogonal Research and OpenWorm Champaign-Urbana, IL

@brihijoshi
Brihi Joshi brihijoshi
A computers and electronics enthusiast, with an inclination towards Open Source development and passion for Music.

New Delhi, India

@cmeiklejohn
Christopher S. Meiklejohn cmeiklejohn
Computer scientist.

Université catholique de Louvain Belgium

@dalonlobo
Dalon Lobo dalonlobo
Do you want to become data scientist? You can follow me, learn with me and collaborate. I've vast experience in Python. Currently applying that to data science.

Freelancer Bangalore

@dennybritz
Denny Britz dennybritz
High-school dropout. Google Brain, Stanford, Berkeley. Into Startups, Deep Learning. Writing at wildml.com and dennybritz.com. Lived in 日本 and 한국

Google Mountain View, CA

@divamgupta
Divam Gupta divamgupta
Research Fellow at Microsoft Research.

New Delhi, India

@dvatsav
Deepak Srivatsav dvatsav
BTech student @ IIIT Delhi. Machine Learning and Computer Security enthusiast. Java, Python, C++, JS, Django, Android
@eschulte
Eric Schulte eschulte

@GrammaTech GrammaTech Pittsburgh, PA

@foxish
Anirudh Ramanathan foxish
Software Engineer

@rockset Mountain View, CA

@Frijol
Kelsey Frijol
A rare and magical woodland creature. Engineer, lexicographer, cartographer. Often seen speaking for @tessel.

Digital Nomad

@GokuMohandas
Goku Mohandas GokuMohandas
AI Research @apple. Co-author of Natural Language Processing with PyTorch @oreillymedia. Alum @johnshopkins

@Apple, @OReillyMedia, @JohnsHopkins Sunnyvale, CA

@gvanrossum
Guido van Rossum gvanrossum

Dropbox, Inc. San Francisco Bay Area

@hellozee
Kuntal Majumder hellozee
Linux Fanatic, Vector Artist and a Curious Gopher

@ILUGD @eyeon Agartala | New Delhi

@jacobeisenstein
Jacob Eisenstein jacobeisenstein

Georgia Institute of Technology United States

@janetkuo
Janet Kuo janetkuo
⎈Make @kubernetes awesome⎈

Google Mountain View, CA

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@jiweil
Jiwei Li jiweil

Stanford University Stanford, CA

@justachetan
Aditya Chetan justachetan
I am a Computer Science and Applied Mathematics Undergrad at IIITD, trying to solve problems through code. Interested in #ML, #AI and #DataScience.

New Delhi, India

@k82cn
Klaus Ma k82cn
Kubernetes Maintainer, co-leader of sig-scheduling; IBMer, ex-Baiduer

IBM Beijing China

@kris-nova
Kris Nova kris-nova
Queer infrastructure engineer writes shitty software and people like it.

@heptio literally on a mountain

@kush789
Kushagra Singh kush789
NLP researcher, part time hacker

New Delhi

@lionaneesh
Aneesh Dogra lionaneesh
Noob Hacker | Security Researcher | CTF Player

India

@lizrice
Liz Rice lizrice

@aquasecurity London

@madhur-tandon
Madhur Tandon madhur-tandon
Computer Science @ IIITD

@IIIT-Delhi

@mattgodbolt
Matt Godbolt mattgodbolt
Husband, father, Compiler Explorer and jsbeeb creator, ex-Google, ex-games, ex-trading chap now doing fun things at @coinbase.

@coinbase Chicago, IL

@mayankmtg
Mayank Mohindra mayankmtg
CSE Undergrad, IIIT-Delhi

Delhi