Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 19 lines (18 sloc) 1.071 kB
0d44ab5 @trofi added .authorspellings to make 'darcs show authors' look nicer for du…
trofi authored
1 -- Canonical author spellings can be defined in this file, to clean up
2 -- the output of show authors. Each line contains one or more
3 -- comma-separated fields: the canonical name and email address in
4 -- angle brackets, optionally followed by additional regular
5 -- expression patterns. Blank lines and lines beginning with -- are
6 -- ignored. An author string which contains the canonical email
7 -- address or any of the patterns will be replaced by the full
8 -- canonical form. All matching is case-insensitive. To match the
9 -- whole author string use ^ and $.
10
11 Andres Loeh <kosmikus@gentoo.org>, andres@cs.uu.nl
12 Chris Parrott <cparrott@gentoo.org>, chris@parrotts.net
13 Duncan Coutts <dcoutts@gentoo.org>, duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk
14 Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gentoo.org>, kolmodin@dtek.chalmers.se
15 Luis F. Araujo <araujo@gentoo.org>, araujo@gentoo.org
16 Martin Rosenberg <mjrosenb@andrew.cmu.edu>, mjrosennb@andrew.cmu.edu
17 Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@community.haskell.org>, slyfox@inbox.ru
b998f99 @trofi .authorspellings: added Emil Karlson (aka Ke)
trofi authored
18 Ivan Lazar Miljenovic <Ivan.Miljenovic@gmail.com>
19 Emil Karlson <jekarlson@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.