Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Tree: 7f3a0c8ea5
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

19 lines (18 sloc) 1.071 kB
-- Canonical author spellings can be defined in this file, to clean up
-- the output of show authors. Each line contains one or more
-- comma-separated fields: the canonical name and email address in
-- angle brackets, optionally followed by additional regular
-- expression patterns. Blank lines and lines beginning with -- are
-- ignored. An author string which contains the canonical email
-- address or any of the patterns will be replaced by the full
-- canonical form. All matching is case-insensitive. To match the
-- whole author string use ^ and $.
Andres Loeh <kosmikus@gentoo.org>, andres@cs.uu.nl
Chris Parrott <cparrott@gentoo.org>, chris@parrotts.net
Duncan Coutts <dcoutts@gentoo.org>, duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gentoo.org>, kolmodin@dtek.chalmers.se
Luis F. Araujo <araujo@gentoo.org>, araujo@gentoo.org
Martin Rosenberg <mjrosenb@andrew.cmu.edu>, mjrosennb@andrew.cmu.edu
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@community.haskell.org>, slyfox@inbox.ru
Ivan Lazar Miljenovic <Ivan.Miljenovic@gmail.com>
Emil Karlson <jekarlson@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.