Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

54 lines (41 sloc) 1.541 kb
Authors & Contributors of the Kivy Toolkit
==========================================
Authors & Maintainers
---------------------
* Mathieu Virbel <mathieu __at__ kivy.org>
* Thomas Hansen (University of Iowa) <thomas__at__ kivy.org>
* Gabriel Pettier / tshirtman <gabriel__at__ kivy.org>
* Akshay Arora <akshay __at__ kivy.org>
* Brian Knapp <knapp __at__ kivy.org>
* Jeff Pittman <geogeff __at__ geogeff.org>
* Thomas-Karl Pietrowski <thopiekar __at__ gmail.com>
Contributors
------------
* Ilya Cassina <ilya.cassina __at__ gmail.com>
* Jay Bradley <j.bradley __at__ napier.ac.uk>
* Nathanaël Lécaudé <lecaude __at__ gmail.com>
* Sharath Patali <sharath.patali __at__ gmail.com>
* Tommaso Piazza <tommaso.piazza __at__ gmail.com>
* Trevor Lockley <thatsyouremail __at__ gmail.com>
* bernt
* Terje Skjaeveland (bionoid)
* George Sebastian (georgs)
* Gabriel Ortega
* Arnaud Waels (triselectif)
* Thomas Hirsch
* Joakim Gebart
* Rosemary Sebastian
* Jonathan Schemoul
Graphics
--------
* Vincent Autin <autinvincent __at__ gmail.com>
Special Thanks (ancient devs & special help)
--------------------------------------------
* Christopher Denter <christopher __at__ kivy.org>
* Edwin Marshall <edwin __at__ kivy.org>
* Alex Teiche <xelapond __at__ gmail.com>
* Felipe Moura <felipe.celer __at__ gmail.com>
* Riley Dutton <rileydutton __at__ gmail.com>
* Uday Karan <uday.karan __at__ gmail.com>
* Damien Marchal <damien.marchal __at__ lifl.fr>
* Tommy Bjorling <tommy.bjorling __at__ gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.