Block or report user

Report or block georgestephanis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Simperium @Automattic
@salviof
Salvio Furbino Elias salviof
Project leader of http://coletivojava.com.br/

Coletivo Java Belo Horizonte, Brasil MG

@ritamghoshritam
Ritam Ghosh ritamghoshritam
Founder Of Hactelligence Organisation & Chair Of ACM DITU. Python & JavaScript Developer. BTech CSE Specialization in Cyber Security.

Hactelligence Organisation Dehradun

@arswright
Gray Arswright arswright
Insufficiently caffeinated to craft a bio.
@arunsathiya
Arun Sathiya arunsathiya
Happiness Engineer, Automattic; Prev, Freshworks Inc; Prev built, StrikeBuys, Briffly

@Automattic Madurai, India

@erravimishra1
RAVI MISHRA erravimishra1
Full Stack Web Developer

GitHub Delhi

@Twanneman
Twan van Landschoot Twanneman
developer & designer of wordpress + web + game + app

Studio Twanneman.nl Tilburg, North-Brabant, The Netherlands, Earth, Milky Way, Virgo Supercluster

@shayanizii
shayan shayanizii
1992-7-29 Datascience, PYTHON, Ruby , Git , Linux *
@jocastaneda
Jose Castaneda jocastaneda
I am a lover of the arts. Digital, physical, and code. I am super curious on how things work and why they break. Code is poetry.

Roseville, CA

@luke7oaks
luke cater luke7oaks

onyxwebdesign london

@dgudger
Derrick Allen Gudger Sr. dgudger
Hi, my name is DERRICK, and I've been an SFI affiliate for over 4 years. The reason I'm with SFI is because they're the REAL DEAL, not some "here today.

Gudger/SFI Michigan

@aadzl
Aadz aadzl
Software Engineer, aspiring solutions architect and web developer. Learning is a life journey. Just a guy who loves his PC enough to speak to it. South African

Johannesburg, South Africa

@AhmedHelalAhmed
Ahmed Helal AhmedHelalAhmed
Full Stack Web Developer I'm studied open source software development in ITI I graduated from Faculty of science Alexandria university in 2016 24 years old

Wifi Metropolis Alexandria Egypt

@cameronjonesweb
Cameron Jones cameronjonesweb
Professional WordPress developer, WordCamp speaker, dad, footballer, cricketer

@line26 Gold Coast, Australia

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@dneustadt
David Neustadt dneustadt
PHP/Web Developer

@webmatch Cologne

@jpm7
jpm7

Czech republic

@davinian
David Churchill davinian
Create Websites with WordPress ~ Advocate Online Privacy & Security ~ Mac Geek

Wonkaweb Dorset, UK

@ughimire
Umesh Ghimire ughimire
Full stack web developer from the country of Himalayas Nepal. CV Link : https://drive.google.com/open?id=1NuWKypmVovAnJe_Xuy1jeurpPEsVyLPLjFLXT5Wh0RU

Unifun Nepal Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu, Nepal

@chetansatasiya
Chetan Satasiya chetansatasiya
WordPress, BuddyPress core contributor

Ahmedabad

@RudeSoul
RudeSoul
Hay its me PHP,HTML,JS developer migrating to DJANGO2. You can reach me on prabesh.gouli@studentpartner.com or prabesh7@gmail.com or fb: Rude Prabesh ii
@WhiteSymmetry
Mehmet Keçeci WhiteSymmetry
PhD. Student, 2001-3+2018 Master of Science in Physics (MSc.), 2001 Occupational Safety Specialist, 2016

Turkey

@jgajera
Janki Gajera jgajera
Data Enthusiast. Web Developer. Design Addict.

Denver, CO

@afelicioni
Alessio Felicioni afelicioni
Linux + PHP + JavaScript + VoIP + cURL + cron = FUN @studiofelicioni where the magic happens

linkedin.com/in/afelicioni Toscana, Italia

@ujinius
Eugene Zaretsky ujinius
Fullstack Web Developer, Backend dep. Team Lead at @agilie

@agilie Ukraine, Dnepr

@MaedahBatool
Maedah Batool MaedahBatool
ⓦ WordPress Core Contributor, Sr. Content Strategist, Project Manager @TheWPCouple.👩‍💻 #MarketingTeam Rep #MakeWordPress

https://WPCouple.com/ WP-ADMIN

@asifssarker
Asif S. Sarker asifssarker
Full Stack Web & Application Developer / Project Manager
@usolmz
Ümit usolmz
sevgiyle yaşayın paylaşın

@alvehe İstanbul

@leokoo
Leo Koo leokoo
Hi there! I code in Ruby, PHP and Javascript. I'm fairly proficient in Laravel, WordPress & Rails development.

WPStarters Malaysia

@kburman
Kshitij Burman kburman

Josh Technology Group Delhi

@westonruter
Weston Ruter westonruter
Googler 🔨 @amphtml, PWA, & open web; @WordPress core team; @xwp alum. Daddy² & husband. Go by 🏃🏻🚴🏻🚌🚈 Philologist & hispanohablante [ˈwɛsˌtn̩ ˈɹuːˌɾɚ]

@Google Portland, OR, USA

@BenKalsky
Ben Kalsky BenKalsky
I'm a UX Designer, Frontend Developer, Webmaster, WordPress Expert, Private Teacher, Outofthebox Thinker, Entrepreneur.

Tel Aviv, Israel

@Stoyan0v
Stanimir Stoyanov Stoyan0v

@siteground Varna, Bulgaria

@ViraCamilla
Vira Camilla ViraCamilla
Hi, I am Vira and a GoT fan ⚔
@7434be
Clifford Bryan 7434be
I use my pattern recognition abilities to collaborate with designers on HFT algorithms in foreign exchange . I'm also into web development
@smjuber
Mahadi Hasan Juber smjuber
Full Stack WordPress Developer

Khulna, Bangladesh

@krysits
Kristaps Ledins krysits
Internet Entrepreneur

krysits.com Riga

@athergeek
Ather athergeek

Rise N Runs Richmond TX

@mostafahussein
(╯°□°)╯︵ uᴉǝssnH ɐɟɐʇsoW mostafahussein
My goal is to be able to help developers and businesses overcome the infrastructure and operational challenges of automating application deployments in a repeat

Cairo, Egypt