Block or report user

Report or block getify

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@cle444
Hua Zhong cle444
GIS Developer

Citycare Group New Zealand

@AMSteffensen
Andreas Steffensen AMSteffensen
Bachelors Degree in Game Design. Worked 6 years as a System Administrator, now working on my front-end development skills.

Norway

@xd43vild69
David Gómez xd43vild69
Software Developer

Colombia

@adamzolyak
Adam Zolyak adamzolyak
Helping development teams have more time and focus for meaningful work @waffleio. Also helping the 🤖 take over the world in my spare time @TinkurLab...

Waffle.io Boulder, CO

@favourori
Favour Ori favourori
Software Engineer.

@favcode54 United States.

@husnainfareed
Hussnain Fareed husnainfareed
Computers used to fascinate me. I'm learning how they work. Now they fascinate me more.

Lahore, Pakistan

@pankajsoni91
Pankaj Soni pankajsoni91
Senior Frontend Developer at Paytm Payments Bank Angular4 | React | Redux | Knockout | jQuery | Core JavaScript | PWA | Service Worker

India

@esausilva
Esau Silva esausilva
Full Stack Software Engineer and avid Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu practitioner

Region One ESC Texas, USA

@Yakushisa
Yakushisa Yakushisa
Young Software Developer
@brunoxd13
Bruno Russi Lautenschlager brunoxd13
Trabalho com software há alguns anos. Nas áreas de desenvolvimento, quality assurance e técnicas ágeis.

CISS S.A Dois Vizinhos - PR, Brasil

@AIM-1993
AIM-1993
Wanna become a good Web developer : )
@jtavarez8
Junior Tavarez jtavarez8
I am a self taught web developer. I'm very passionate with tech and want to continue to learn and grow.

Raleigh, NC

@Victor-Manco
Victor-Manco Victor-Manco
victormanco@live.com (47) 9 9684 6294 Web & Desktop UI / UX

Brasil

@Shreeh1
Shree Hari Shreeh1
A masters student at UMBC CS dept. Specialisation in AI, ML, and Data Science. I am a tech enthusiast who likes to expand knowledge in many fields.

United States of America

@deepakps22
Deepak PS deepakps22
Problem Solver

Bangalore

@anhtuvo
Anh Tú Võ anhtuvo
Just keep looking forward and moving forward

Zalo Ho Chi Minh City

@bplabombarda
Brett LaBombarda bplabombarda
JavaScript & Python, mostly. Speadsheets, not lies.

Chicago, IL

@jaopsb
João Pedro de Salles Braga jaopsb
Computer Engineering student @ Universidade de Brasilia,
@AICDEV
AICDEV
I love JavaScript and everything that has to do with it. But also do a lot with Java, Python and other if need ;-)

TakeSmart Essen, Germany

@rahulballal
Rahul Ballal rahulballal
Techie, foodie, traveller and everything in between.

Melbourne, Australia

@arante
Billy Wilson Arante arante
Web Developer (Python, JavaScript, PHP) | Instructor @ Tuitt Philippines, Inc.

Tuitt Philippines, Inc. Mandaluyong City, Philippines

@suryashekhawat
Surya Pratap Singh Shekhawat suryashekhawat
I love to play with code, i am a learner who want to explore everything :-)

The SPSS Bangalore

@erdemuslu
Erdem Uslu erdemuslu
Frontend Developer

Izmir

@aytacynk
Aytaç YANIK aytacynk
Software Developer

Istanbul , TURKEY

@abdullah
Abdullah abdullah
Frontend Developer at Vispera @Vispera

Istanbul,Turkey

@thaisfalbo
Thaís Falbo thaisfalbo
Graphic Designer & Front End Developer

Rio de Janeiro