Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Linkify AUTHORS.txt (fixes getnikola/nikola-site#19)
Signed-off-by: Chris Warrick <kwpolska@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
Kwpolska committed Jul 23, 2015
1 parent ff62213 commit 08fc9fa955861004e5ffb727a338bf7084f347c6
Showing 1 changed file with 105 additions and 106 deletions.
@@ -1,106 +1,105 @@
Agustin Henze <https://github.com/agustinhenze>
Alberto Berti <https://github.com/azazel75>
Alex Popescu <https://github.com/al3xandru>
Alex Walters <https://github.com/tritium21>
Andreas Linz <https://github.com/KLINGTdotNET>
Areski Belaid <https://github.com/areski>
Aru Sahni <https://github.com/arusahni>
Aurelien Naldi <https://github.com/aurelien-naldi>
Ben Mather <https://github.com/bwhmather>
Boris Kaul <https://github.com/localvoid>
Brandon W. Maister <https://github.com/quodlibetor>
Bussonnier Matthias <https://gtihub.com/carreau>
Carsten Grohmann <https://github.com/CarstenGrohmann>
Casey M. Bessette <https://github.com/caseybessette>
Chris Lee <https://github.com/clee>
Chris Warrick <https://github.com/Kwpolska>
Claudio Canepa <https://github.com/ccanepa>
Damien Tournoud <https://github.com/damz>
Damián Avila <https://github.com/damianavila>
Daniel Aleksandersen <https://github.com/Aeyoun>
Daniel Devine <https://github.com/DDevine>
Daniel F. Moisset <https://github.com/dmoisset>
David Beath <https://github.com/DBeath>
Dhruv Baldawa <https://github.com/dhruvbaldawa>
Dirk Engling <https://github.com/erdgeist>
Dmitry Verkhoturov <https://github.com/paskal>
Duncan Lock <https://github.com/dflock>
Edinei Cavalcanti <https://github.com/neiesc>
Eduardo Schettino <https://github.com/schettino72>
Edwin Steele <https://github.com/edwinsteele>
Emilien Klein <https://github.com/e2jk>
Evgeni Golov <https://github.com/evgeni>
Felix Fontein <https://github.com/felixfontein>
Felix Schwarz <https://github.com/FelixSchwarz>
Grzegorz Śliwiński <https://github.com/fizyk>
Guillermo O. Freschi <https://github.com/Tordek>
Hardening <https://github.com/hardening>
Ivan Teoh <https://github.com/ivanteoh>
John Kristensen <https://github.com/jerrykan>
Joshua Barratt <https://github.com/jbarratt>
Juan Pedro Fisanotti <https://github.com/fisadev>
Kade For <https://github.com/kadefor>
Kay Hayen <https://github.com/kayhayen>
Leandro Poblet <https://github.com/DoctorMalboro>
Luis Miguel Morillas <https://github.com/lmorillas>
Manuel Kaufmann <https://github.com/humitos>
Marcelo MD <https://github.com/marcelomd>
Marcos Dione <https://github.com/StyXman>
Mariano Guerra <https://github.com/marianoguerra>
Mario Pozzo <https://github.com/camboris>
Mark Eichin <https://github.com/eichin>
Martin Bless <https://github.com/marble>
Martin Wimpress <https://github.com/wimpr1m>
Martín Gaitán <https://github.com/mgaitan>
Matias Novoa <https://github.com/mattgaviota>
Michael Joseph <https://github.com/michaeljoseph>
Michael McNeil Forbes <https://github.com/mforbes>
Michal Petrucha <https://github.com/koniiiik>
Miguel Ángel García <https://github.com/magmax>
Neil MartinsenBurrell <https://github.com/neilmb>
Niko Wenselowski <https://github.com/okin>
Nikola Kotur <https://github.com/kotnik>
Ondřej Grover <https://github.com/smartass101>
Onno Broekmans <https://github.com/onnodb>
Pablo Seminario <https://github.com/pabluk>
Patrick Wildt <https://github.com/Bluerise>
Paul Ivanov <https://github.com/ivanov>
Pelle Nilsson <https://github.com/pellenilsson>
Pierpaolo Da Fieno <https://github.com/numshub>
Puneeth Chaganti <https://github.com/punchagan>
Raimon Esteve <https://github.com/raimonesteve>
Ramiro Morales <https://github.com/ramiro>
Roberto Alsina <https://github.com/ralsina>
Rodrigo Bistolfi <https://github.com/rbistolfi>
Roger Binns <https://github.com/rogerbinns>
Roman Faizullin <https://github.com/faizrr>
Roman Imankulov <https://github.com/imankulov>
Santiago Pestarini <https://github.com/quijot>
Sean Pue <https://github.com/seanpue>
Simon van der Veldt <https://github.com/simonvanderveldt>
Stefan Näwe <https://github.com/snaewe>
Thibauld Nion <https://github.com/tibonihoo>
Thomas Burette <https://github.com/tburette>
Tim Chase <https://github.com/Gumnos>
Tolu Sonaike <https://github.com/tolusonaike>
Troy Toman <https://github.com/troytoman>
Udo Spallek <https://github.com/udono>
Yaşar Arabacı <https://github.com/yasar11732>
Yasuhiko Shiga <https://github.com/quoth>
Zhaojun Meng <https://github.com/zhaojunmeng>
dastagg <https://github.com/dastagg>
dastagg <https://github.com/dastagg>
ermeaney <https://github.com/ermeaney>
follower <https://github.com/follower>
lbiaggi <https://github.com/lbiaggi>
mrabbitt <https://github.com/mrabbitt>
nlaurens <https://github.com/nlaurens>
notfoss <https://github.com/notfoss>
phora <https://github.com/phora>
pmav99 <https://github.com/pmav99>
pwm1234 <https://github.com/pwm1234>
rafacarrascosa <https://github.com/rafacarrascosa>
yarko <https://github.com/yarko>
小明 <https://github.com/dongweiming>
Brad Miller <https://github.com/bnmnetp>

* `Agustin Henze <https://github.com/agustinhenze>`_
* `Alberto Berti <https://github.com/azazel75>`_
* `Alex Popescu <https://github.com/al3xandru>`_
* `Alex Walters <https://github.com/tritium21>`_
* `Andreas Linz <https://github.com/KLINGTdotNET>`_
* `Areski Belaid <https://github.com/areski>`_
* `Aru Sahni <https://github.com/arusahni>`_
* `Aurelien Naldi <https://github.com/aurelien-naldi>`_
* `Ben Mather <https://github.com/bwhmather>`_
* `Boris Kaul <https://github.com/localvoid>`_
* `Brandon W. Maister <https://github.com/quodlibetor>`_
* `Bussonnier Matthias <https://gtihub.com/carreau>`_
* `Carsten Grohmann <https://github.com/CarstenGrohmann>`_
* `Casey M. Bessette <https://github.com/caseybessette>`_
* `Chris Lee <https://github.com/clee>`_
* `Chris Warrick <https://github.com/Kwpolska>`_
* `Claudio Canepa <https://github.com/ccanepa>`_
* `Damien Tournoud <https://github.com/damz>`_
* `Damián Avila <https://github.com/damianavila>`_
* `Daniel Aleksandersen <https://github.com/Aeyoun>`_
* `Daniel Devine <https://github.com/DDevine>`_
* `Daniel F. Moisset <https://github.com/dmoisset>`_
* `David Beath <https://github.com/DBeath>`_
* `Dhruv Baldawa <https://github.com/dhruvbaldawa>`_
* `Dirk Engling <https://github.com/erdgeist>`_
* `Dmitry Verkhoturov <https://github.com/paskal>`_
* `Duncan Lock <https://github.com/dflock>`_
* `Edinei Cavalcanti <https://github.com/neiesc>`_
* `Eduardo Schettino <https://github.com/schettino72>`_
* `Edwin Steele <https://github.com/edwinsteele>`_
* `Emilien Klein <https://github.com/e2jk>`_
* `Evgeni Golov <https://github.com/evgeni>`_
* `Felix Fontein <https://github.com/felixfontein>`_
* `Felix Schwarz <https://github.com/FelixSchwarz>`_
* `Grzegorz Śliwiński <https://github.com/fizyk>`_
* `Guillermo O. Freschi <https://github.com/Tordek>`_
* `Hardening <https://github.com/hardening>`_
* `Ivan Teoh <https://github.com/ivanteoh>`_
* `John Kristensen <https://github.com/jerrykan>`_
* `Joshua Barratt <https://github.com/jbarratt>`_
* `Juan Pedro Fisanotti <https://github.com/fisadev>`_
* `Kade For <https://github.com/kadefor>`_
* `Kay Hayen <https://github.com/kayhayen>`_
* `Leandro Poblet <https://github.com/DoctorMalboro>`_
* `Luis Miguel Morillas <https://github.com/lmorillas>`_
* `Manuel Kaufmann <https://github.com/humitos>`_
* `Marcelo MD <https://github.com/marcelomd>`_
* `Marcos Dione <https://github.com/StyXman>`_
* `Mariano Guerra <https://github.com/marianoguerra>`_
* `Mario Pozzo <https://github.com/camboris>`_
* `Mark Eichin <https://github.com/eichin>`_
* `Martin Bless <https://github.com/marble>`_
* `Martin Wimpress <https://github.com/wimpr1m>`_
* `Martín Gaitán <https://github.com/mgaitan>`_
* `Matias Novoa <https://github.com/mattgaviota>`_
* `Michael Joseph <https://github.com/michaeljoseph>`_
* `Michael McNeil Forbes <https://github.com/mforbes>`_
* `Michal Petrucha <https://github.com/koniiiik>`_
* `Miguel Ángel García <https://github.com/magmax>`_
* `Neil MartinsenBurrell <https://github.com/neilmb>`_
* `Niko Wenselowski <https://github.com/okin>`_
* `Nikola Kotur <https://github.com/kotnik>`_
* `Ondřej Grover <https://github.com/smartass101>`_
* `Onno Broekmans <https://github.com/onnodb>`_
* `Pablo Seminario <https://github.com/pabluk>`_
* `Patrick Wildt <https://github.com/Bluerise>`_
* `Paul Ivanov <https://github.com/ivanov>`_
* `Pelle Nilsson <https://github.com/pellenilsson>`_
* `Pierpaolo Da Fieno <https://github.com/numshub>`_
* `Puneeth Chaganti <https://github.com/punchagan>`_
* `Raimon Esteve <https://github.com/raimonesteve>`_
* `Ramiro Morales <https://github.com/ramiro>`_
* `Roberto Alsina <https://github.com/ralsina>`_
* `Rodrigo Bistolfi <https://github.com/rbistolfi>`_
* `Roger Binns <https://github.com/rogerbinns>`_
* `Roman Faizullin <https://github.com/faizrr>`_
* `Roman Imankulov <https://github.com/imankulov>`_
* `Santiago Pestarini <https://github.com/quijot>`_
* `Sean Pue <https://github.com/seanpue>`_
* `Simon van der Veldt <https://github.com/simonvanderveldt>`_
* `Stefan Näwe <https://github.com/snaewe>`_
* `Thibauld Nion <https://github.com/tibonihoo>`_
* `Thomas Burette <https://github.com/tburette>`_
* `Tim Chase <https://github.com/Gumnos>`_
* `Tolu Sonaike <https://github.com/tolusonaike>`_
* `Troy Toman <https://github.com/troytoman>`_
* `Udo Spallek <https://github.com/udono>`_
* `Yaşar Arabacı <https://github.com/yasar11732>`_
* `Yasuhiko Shiga <https://github.com/quoth>`_
* `Zhaojun Meng <https://github.com/zhaojunmeng>`_
* `dastagg <https://github.com/dastagg>`_
* `dastagg <https://github.com/dastagg>`_
* `ermeaney <https://github.com/ermeaney>`_
* `follower <https://github.com/follower>`_
* `lbiaggi <https://github.com/lbiaggi>`_
* `mrabbitt <https://github.com/mrabbitt>`_
* `nlaurens <https://github.com/nlaurens>`_
* `notfoss <https://github.com/notfoss>`_
* `phora <https://github.com/phora>`_
* `pmav99 <https://github.com/pmav99>`_
* `pwm1234 <https://github.com/pwm1234>`_
* `rafacarrascosa <https://github.com/rafacarrascosa>`_
* `yarko <https://github.com/yarko>`_
* `小明 <https://github.com/dongweiming>`_
* `Brad Miller <https://github.com/bnmnetp>`_

0 comments on commit 08fc9fa

Please sign in to comment.