Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
New jQuery files
Signed-off-by: Chris Warrick <kwpolska@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
Kwpolska committed Feb 11, 2016
1 parent a5a86a4 commit 59744f83dce27f50666793b37eec126e3fff9dd0
Showing with 1,199 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +263 −0 bower_components/jquery/AUTHORS.txt
  2. +36 −0 bower_components/jquery/LICENSE.txt
  3. +5 −0 bower_components/jquery/README.md
  4. +30 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/.jshintrc
  5. +3 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/ajax/var/location.js
  6. +21 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/core/support.js
  7. +65 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/css/adjustCSS.js
  8. +45 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/css/showHide.js
  9. +15 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/css/var/getStyles.js
  10. +24 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/css/var/swap.js
  11. +160 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/data/Data.js
  12. +20 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/data/var/acceptData.js
  13. +5 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/data/var/dataPriv.js
  14. +5 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/data/var/dataUser.js
  15. +157 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/buildFragment.js
  16. +20 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/createSafeFragment.js
  17. +33 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/getAll.js
  18. +19 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/setGlobalEval.js
  19. +5 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/var/nodeNames.js
  20. +3 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/var/rleadingWhitespace.js
  21. +3 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/var/rscriptType.js
  22. +3 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/var/rtagName.js
  23. +30 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/manipulation/wrapMap.js
  24. +176 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/selector-native.js
  25. +20 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/traversing/var/dir.js
  26. +15 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/traversing/var/siblings.js
  27. +3 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/var/arr.js
  28. +3 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/var/document.js
  29. +5 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/var/documentElement.js
  30. +7 −0 bower_components/jquery/src/var/rcssNum.js
@@ -0,0 +1,263 @@
Authors ordered by first contribution.

John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Gilles van den Hoven <gilles0181@gmail.com>
Michael Geary <mike@geary.com>
Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Franck Marcia <franck.marcia@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Ed Engelhardt <edengelhardt@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <littlecooldude@gmail.com>
Paul Mclanahan <pmclanahan@gmail.com>
David Serduke <davidserduke@gmail.com>
Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
Jon Evans <jon@springyweb.com>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
Michael Bensoussan <mickey@seesmic.com>
Robert Katić <robert.katic@gmail.com>
Louis-Rémi Babé <lrbabe@gmail.com>
Earle Castledine <mrspeaker@gmail.com>
Damian Janowski <damian.janowski@gmail.com>
Rich Dougherty <rich@rd.gen.nz>
Kim Dalsgaard <kim@kimdalsgaard.com>
Andrea Giammarchi <andrea.giammarchi@gmail.com>
Mark Gibson <jollytoad@gmail.com>
Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
Justin Meyer <justinbmeyer@gmail.com>
Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
James Padolsey <cla@padolsey.net>
David Petersen <public@petersendidit.com>
Batiste Bieler <batiste.bieler@gmail.com>
Alexander Farkas <info@corrupt-system.de>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Filipe Fortes <filipe@fortes.com>
Neeraj Singh <neerajdotname@gmail.com>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
Iraê Carvalho <irae@irae.pro.br>
Matt Curry <matt@pseudocoder.com>
Michael Monteleone <michael@michaelmonteleone.net>
Noah Sloan <noah.sloan@gmail.com>
Tom Viner <github@viner.tv>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Adam J. Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
Jacob Wright <jacwright@gmail.com>
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
unknown <Igen005@.upcorp.ad.uprr.com>
temp01 <temp01irc@gmail.com>
Heungsub Lee <h@subl.ee>
Colin Snover <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com>
Ryan W Tenney <ryan@10e.us>
Pinhook <contact@pinhooklabs.com>
Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
Jephte Clain <Jephte.Clain@univ-reunion.fr>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
Alex Sexton <AlexSexton@gmail.com>
Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
Henri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Russell Holbrook <russell.holbrook@patch.com>
Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com>
Gianni Alessandro Chiappetta <gianni@runlevel6.org>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
James Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Jared Grippe <jared@deadlyicon.com>
Sylvester Keil <sylvester@keil.or.at>
Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Digitalxero <digitalxero>
Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
David Murdoch <musicisair@yahoo.com>
Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
Jordan Boesch <jboesch26@gmail.com>
Jess Thrysoee <jess@thrysoee.dk>
Michael Murray <m@murz.net>
Lee Carpenter <elcarpie@gmail.com>
Alexis Abril <me@alexisabril.com>
Rob Morgan <robbym@gmail.com>
John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com>
Sam Bisbee <sam@sbisbee.com>
Gilmore Davidson <gilmoreorless@gmail.com>
Brian Brennan <me@brianlovesthings.com>
Xavier Montillet <xavierm02.net@gmail.com>
Daniel Pihlstrom <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
Sahab Yazdani <sahab.yazdani+github@gmail.com>
avaly <github-com@agachi.name>
Scott Hughes <hi@scott-hughes.me>
Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
Greg Hazel <ghazel@gmail.com>
Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
Denis Knauf <Denis.Knauf@gmail.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Steen Nielsen <swinedk@gmail.com>
Anton Ryzhov <anton@ryzhov.me>
Shi Chuan <shichuanr@gmail.com>
Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Toby Brain <tobyb@freshview.com>
Matt Mueller <mattmuelle@gmail.com>
Justin <drakefjustin@gmail.com>
Daniel Herman <daniel.c.herman@gmail.com>
Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Rafaël Blais Masson <rafbmasson@gmail.com>
cmc3cn <59194618@qq.com>
Joe Presbrey <presbrey@gmail.com>
Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
Arne de Bree <arne@bukkie.nl>
Vladislav Zarakovsky <vlad.zar@gmail.com>
Andrew E Monat <amonat@gmail.com>
Oskari <admin@o-programs.com>
Joao Henrique de Andrade Bruni <joaohbruni@yahoo.com.br>
tsinha <tsinha@Anthonys-MacBook-Pro.local>
Matt Farmer <matt@frmr.me>
Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Vladimir Zhuravlev <private.face@gmail.com>
Jacob Thornton <jacobthornton@gmail.com>
Chad Killingsworth <chadkillingsworth@missouristate.edu>
Nowres Rafid <nowres.rafed@gmail.com>
David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
Uri Gilad <antishok@gmail.com>
Chris Faulkner <thefaulkner@gmail.com>
Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@gmail.com>
Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>
James Huston <james@jameshuston.net>
Erick Ruiz de Chávez <erickrdch@gmail.com>
David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
Akintayo Akinwunmi <aakinwunmi@judge.com>
MORGAN <morgan@morgangraphics.com>
Ismail Khair <ismail.khair@gmail.com>
Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Mike Petrovich <michael.c.petrovich@gmail.com>
Greg Lavallee <greglavallee@wapolabs.com>
Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Tom H Fuertes <TomFuertes@gmail.com>
Roland Eckl <eckl.roland@googlemail.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
Jonathan Sampson <jjdsampson@gmail.com>
Marcel Greter <marcel.greter@ocbnet.ch>
Matthias Jäggli <matthias.jaeggli@gmail.com>
David Fox <dfoxinator@gmail.com>
Yiming He <yiminghe@gmail.com>
Devin Cooper <cooper.semantics@gmail.com>
Paul Ramos <paul.b.ramos@gmail.com>
Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
Bennett Sorbo <bsorbo@gmail.com>
Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
nanto <nanto@moon.email.ne.jp>
Danil Somsikov <danilasomsikov@gmail.com>
Ryunosuke SATO <tricknotes.rs@gmail.com>
Jean Boussier <jean.boussier@gmail.com>
Adam Coulombe <me@adam.co>
Andrew Plummer <plummer.andrew@gmail.com>
Mark Raddatz <mraddatz@gmail.com>
Dmitry Gusev <dmitry.gusev@gmail.com>
Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Nguyen Phuc Lam <ruado1987@gmail.com>
Tom H Fuertes <tomfuertes@gmail.com>
Brandon Johnson <bjohn465+github@gmail.com>
Jason Bedard <jason+jquery@jbedard.ca>
Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
Renato Oliveira dos Santos <ros3@cin.ufpe.br>
Chris Talkington <chris@talkingtontech.com>
Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
Terry Jones <terry@jon.es>
Jason Merino <jasonmerino@gmail.com>
Jeremy Dunck <jdunck@gmail.com>
Chris Price <price.c@gmail.com>
Amey Sakhadeo <me@ameyms.com>
Anthony Ryan <anthonyryan1@gmail.com>
Dominik D. Geyer <dominik.geyer@gmail.com>
George Kats <katsgeorgeek@gmail.com>
Lihan Li <frankieteardrop@gmail.com>
Ronny Springer <springer.ronny@gmail.com>
Marian Sollmann <marian.sollmann@cargomedia.ch>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
Chris Antaki <ChrisAntaki@gmail.com>
Noah Hamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
David Hong <d.hong@me.com>
Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>
Christopher Jones <christopherjonesqed@gmail.com>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
John Paul <john@johnkpaul.com>
S. Andrew Sheppard <andrew@wq.io>
Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
Roman Reiß <me@silverwind.io>
Benjy Cui <benjytrys@gmail.com>
Rodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas <rr.rosas@gmail.com>
John Hoven <hovenj@gmail.com>
Christian Kosmowski <ksmwsk@gmail.com>
Liang Peng <poppinlp@gmail.com>
TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
Aurelio De Rosa <aurelioderosa@gmail.com>
Nazar Mokrynskyi <nazar@mokrynskyi.com>
Arthur Verschaeve <contact@arthurverschaeve.be>
Dan Hart <danhart@notonthehighstreet.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Zheming Sun <mescodasun@gmail.com>
Bin Xin <rhyzix@gmail.com>
David Corbacho <davidcorbacho@gmail.com>
Veaceslav Grimalschi <grimalschi@yandex.ru>
Daniel Husar <dano.husar@gmail.com>
Jason Bedard <jason+github@jbedard.ca>
Ben Toews <mastahyeti@gmail.com>
Aditya Raghavan <araghavan3@gmail.com>
Nicolas HENRY <icewil@gmail.com>
Norman Xu <homyu.shinn@gmail.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
Victor Homyakov <vkhomyackov@gmail.com>
George Mauer <gmauer@gmail.com>
Leonardo Braga <leonardo.braga@gmail.com>
Stephen Edgar <stephen@netweb.com.au>
Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com>
Winston Howes <winstonhowes@gmail.com>
Jon Hester <jon.d.hester@gmail.com>
Alexander O'Mara <me@alexomara.com>
Bastian Buchholz <buchholz.bastian@googlemail.com>
Arthur Stolyar <nekr.fabula@gmail.com>
Calvin Metcalf <calvin.metcalf@gmail.com>
Mu Haibao <mhbseal@163.com>
Richard McDaniel <rm0026@uah.edu>
Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com>
Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
Martin Naumann <martin@geekonaut.de>
Bruno Pérel <brunoperel@gmail.com>
Reed Loden <reed@reedloden.com>
Daniel Nill <daniellnill@gmail.com>
Yongwoo Jeon <yongwoo.jeon@navercorp.com>
Sean Henderson <seanh.za@gmail.com>
Adrian Olek <adrianolek@gmail.com>
Richard Kraaijenhagen <stdin+git@riichard.com>
Gary Ye <garysye@gmail.com>
Christian Grete <webmaster@christiangrete.com>
Liza Ramo <liza.h.ramo@gmail.com>
Joelle Fleurantin <joasqueeniebee@gmail.com>
Julian Alexander Murillo <julian.alexander.murillo@gmail.com>
Jun Sun <klsforever@gmail.com>
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors, https://jquery.org/

This software consists of voluntary contributions made by many
individuals. For exact contribution history, see the revision history
available at https://github.com/jquery/jquery

The following license applies to all parts of this software except as
documented below:

====

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining
a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the
"Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including
without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish,
distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to
permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to
the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be
included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND,
EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF
MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND
NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE
LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION
OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION
WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

====

All files located in the node_modules and external directories are
externally maintained libraries used by this software which have their
own licenses; we recommend you read them, as their terms may differ from
the terms above.
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
# jQuery Dist

This repo only contains package distribution files for jQuery Core.

For source files and issues, visit the [jQuery repo](https://github.com/jquery/jquery).
@@ -0,0 +1,30 @@
{
"boss": true,
"curly": true,
"eqeqeq": true,
"eqnull": true,
"expr": true,
"immed": true,
"noarg": true,
"quotmark": "double",
"undef": true,
"unused": true,

"evil": true,
"sub": true,

// Support: IE < 10, Android < 4.1
// The above browsers are failing a lot of tests in the ES5
// test suite at http://test262.ecmascript.org.
"es3": true,

"globals": {
"window": true,
"JSON": false,

"jQuery": true,
"define": false,
"module": false,
"noGlobal": true
}
}
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
define( function() {
return window.location;
} );
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
define( [
"../var/document",
"../var/support"
], function( document, support ) {

// Support: Safari 8+
// In Safari 8 documents created via document.implementation.createHTMLDocument
// collapse sibling forms: the second one becomes a child of the first one.
// Because of that, this security measure has to be disabled in Safari 8.
// https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=137337
support.createHTMLDocument = ( function() {
if ( !document.implementation.createHTMLDocument ) {
return false;
}
var doc = document.implementation.createHTMLDocument( "" );
doc.body.innerHTML = "<form></form><form></form>";
return doc.body.childNodes.length === 2;
} )();

return support;
} );

0 comments on commit 59744f8

Please sign in to comment.