Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

.mailmap: Add mappings to consolidate author names and emails

See "MAPPING AUTHORS" in git-shortlog(1) for syntax details.

I don't think I've accidentally merged two distinct people together,
but I added

  Guillaume B <guitreize@gmail.com>

to avoid someone accidentally merging him into

  Guillaume <guillaume@lame.homelinux.com>

I'm pretty sure these are two different Guillaumes.
  • Loading branch information
wking committed Apr 12, 2013
1 parent ba41611 commit cb509c1b7085cbbcacfae5f50594e6ed6c76ee02
Showing with 24 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +24 −0 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
Alexis Métaireau <alexis@notmyidea.org>
Alexis Métaireau <alexis@notmyidea.org> <alexis, notmyidea, org>
Alexis Métaireau <alexis@notmyidea.org> <ametaireau@gmail.com>
Axel Haustant <noirbizarre@gmail.com> <axel.haustant.ext@mappy.com>
Axel Haustant <noirbizarre@gmail.com> <axel.haustant@valtech.fr>
Dave Mankoff <mankyd@gmail.com>
Feth Arezki <feth@tuttu.info>
Guillaume <guillaume@lame.homelinux.com>
Guillaume <guillaume@lame.homelinux.com> <guillaume@mint.(none)>
Guillaume B <guitreize@gmail.com>
Guillermo López <guilan70@hotmail.com>
Guillermo López <guilan70@hotmail.com> <guillermo.lopez@outlook.com>
Jomel Imperio <jimperio@gmail.com>
Justin Mayer <entrop@gmail.com>
Justin Mayer <entrop@gmail.com> <entroP@gmail.com>
Marco Milanesi <kpanic@gnufunk.org> <marcom@openquake.org>
Massimo Santini <santini@dsi.unimi.it> <santini@spillane.docenti.dsi.unimi.it>
Rémy HUBSCHER <hubscher.remy@gmail.com> <remy.hubscher@ionyse.com>
Simon Conseil <contact@saimon.org>
Simon Liedtke <liedtke.simon@googlemail.com>
Skami18 <skami@skami-laptop.dyndns.org>
Stuart Colville <muffinresearchlabs@gmail.com> <muffinresearch@gmail.com>
Stéphane Bunel <stephane@lutetium.(none)>
tBunnyMan <WagThatTail@Me.com>

0 comments on commit cb509c1

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.