Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
63 lines (53 sloc) 1.27 KB
Gevent is written and maintained by
Denis Bilenko
Matt Iversen
Steffen Prince
Jason Madden
and the contributors (ordered by the date of first contribution):
Jason Toffaletti
Mike Barton
Ludvig Ericson
Marcus Cavanaugh
Matt Goodall
Ralf Schmitt
Daniele Varrazzo
Nicholas Piël
Örjan Persson
Uriel Katz
Ted Suzman
Randall Leeds
Erik Näslund
Alexey Borzenkov
David Hain
Dmitry Chechik
Ned Rockson
Tommie Gannert
Shaun Lindsay
Andreas Blixt
Nick Barkas
Galfy Pundee
Alexander Boudkar
Damien Churchill
Tom Lynn
Shaun Cutts
David LaBissoniere
Alexandre Kandalintsev
Geert Jansen
Vitaly Kruglikov
Saúl Ibarra Corretgé
Oliver Beattie
Bobby Powers
Anton Patrushev
Jan-Philip Gehrcke
Alex Gaynor
Philip Conrad
Heungsub Lee
Ron Rothman
See for more info.
Gevent is inspired by and uses some code from eventlet which was written by
Bob Ipollito
Donovan Preston
The win32util module is taken from Twisted. The tblib module is taken from python-tblib by Ionel Cristian Mărieș.
Some modules (local, ssl) contain code from the Python standard library.
If your code is used in gevent and you are not mentioned above, please contact the maintainer.