Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 13 lines (12 sloc) 0.91 kb
2ef6026 @basvandijk Added initial .authorspellings
basvandijk authored
1 Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, simonmar, simonmar@microsoft.com
2 Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>, ross
3 Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de>, panne
4 Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>, malcolm
5 Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>, simonpj
6 Don Stewart <dons@galois.com>, dons
7 Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>, tharris
8 Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net>, lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com
9 Duncan Coutts <duncan@haskell.org>, duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk, duncan@well-typed.com
10 Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>, benl@cse.unsw.edu.au, Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au
11 Manuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>, chak
12 Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>, jpm@cs.uu.nl
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.