Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
13 lines (12 sloc) 910 Bytes
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, simonmar, simonmar@microsoft.com
Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>, ross
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de>, panne
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>, malcolm
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>, simonpj
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com>, dons
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>, tharris
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net>, lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com
Duncan Coutts <duncan@haskell.org>, duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk, duncan@well-typed.com
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>, benl@cse.unsw.edu.au, Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au
Manuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>, chak
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>, jpm@cs.uu.nl
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.