Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

LICENSE: add remaining contributors to copyright

  • Loading branch information...
commit 9bc029f901577532cc52e0b80ba23decdd925fdb 1 parent efa5330
@sunaku sunaku authored
Showing with 5 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +5 −1 LICENSE
View
6 LICENSE
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
(the ISC license)
Copyright 2006 Suraj N. Kurapati <sunaku@gmail.com>
-Copyright 2007 Kris Maglione <jg@suckless.org>
+Copyright 2007 Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com>
Copyright 2007 Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
Copyright 2009 Daniel Wäber <waeber@inf.fu-berlin.de>
Copyright 2009 Michael Andrus <centyx@centyx.net>
@@ -11,7 +11,11 @@ Copyright 2009 Yuval Hager <yhager@yhager.com>
Copyright 2010 Aditya Mahajan <adityam@umich.edu>
Copyright 2010 Florian Eitel <feitel@indeedgeek.de>
Copyright 2010 Nathan Neff <nathan.neff@gmail.com>
+Copyright 2010 Sebastian Chmielewski <skirge84@o2.pl>
+Copyright 2010 tha <thamayor@gmail.com>
Copyright 2010 Tom Kazimiers <tom@voodoo-arts.net>
+Copyright 2011 Mattia Gheda <ghedamat@gmail.com>
+Copyright 2011 Nikhilesh S. <s.nikhilesh@gmail.com>
Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any
purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.