Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Plugins to integrate Dist::Zilla with GitHub
Perl Perl6

Fetching latest commit…

Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time

Failed to load latest commit information.
lib/Dist/Zilla
t
.gitignore
.mailmap
.travis.yml
CONTRIBUTING
Changes
INSTALL
LICENSE
README.pod
TODO
dist.ini

README.pod

NAME

Dist::Zilla::Plugin::GitHub

VERSION

version 0.41

DESCRIPTION

Dist::Zilla::Plugin::GitHub is a set of plugins for Dist::Zilla intended to more easily integrate GitHub in the dzil workflow.

The following is the list of the plugins shipped in this distribution:

This distribution also provides an additional dzil command (dzil gh) and a plugin bundle.

NAME

Dist::Zilla::Plugin::GitHub - Plugins to integrate Dist::Zilla with GitHub

AUTHOR

Alessandro Ghedini <alexbio@cpan.org>

LICENSE AND COPYRIGHT

Copyright 2011 Alessandro Ghedini.

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of either: the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; or the Artistic License.

See http://dev.perl.org/licenses/ for more information.

AUTHOR

Alessandro Ghedini <alexbio@cpan.org>

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Alessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
  • Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
  • Mike Friedman <mike.friedman@10gen.com>
  • Jeffrey Ryan Thalhammer <jeff@imaginative-software.com>
  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
  • Mike Doherty <doherty@cs.dal.ca>
  • Rafael Kitover <rkitover@cpan.org>
  • Brian Phillips <bphillips@cpan.org>
  • Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
  • Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>
  • Vyacheslav Matyukhin <mmcleric@yandex-team.ru>
  • Ioan Rogers <ioan.rogers@gmail.com>
  • Chris Weyl <cweyl@alumni.drew.edu>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Alessandro Ghedini.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.