Block or report user

Report or block gildegoma

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@travis-ci @swisstxt
@Fil
Philippe Rivière Fil
Vocateur; journalism, code and maps ↬ portfolio: https://illisible.net/philippe-riviere

Visionscarto.net Le Gué du Loir

@tongpu
Lukas Grossar tongpu

Adfinis SyGroup AG Bern, Switzerland

@mperham
Mike Perham mperham
I'm the author and maintainer of Sidekiq, Sidekiq Pro and Sidekiq Enterprise, the background job framework for Ruby. See http://sidekiq.org for more info.

Contributed Systems Portland, OR

@achlipala
Adam Chlipala achlipala
Researcher in tools and platforms to help do niftier things with software and hardware

MIT Cambridge, MA

@niwo
Nik Wolfgramm niwo

@puzzle Switzerland

@tipsy
David tipsy

Trondheim, Norway

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers. Currently working for Mozilla in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time. @usds alumnus.

Mozilla Washington D.C.

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz
Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.
@mbannert
Matt Bannert mbannert
Full stack data kid. makes public data public. learn. teach. repeat.

@KOF-ch Zurich, Switzerland

@milosgajdos83
Milos Gajdos milosgajdos83
I like to program stuff

Infrahackers London

@chouseknecht
Chris Houseknecht chouseknecht
Ansible Galaxy Engineering Manager

Red Hat Durham, NC

@raphw
Rafael Winterhalter raphw
software consultant who likes static types

Scienta Oslo, Norway

@michael-simons
Michael Simons michael-simons
👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👨🏻‍💻🚴🏻 – Father, Husband, Programmer, Biker. Java Champion, @netbeans DreamTeam member, founder of @dailyfratze and @EuregJUG-Maas-Rhine.

@neo4j Aachen, Germany

@topaxi
Damian Senn topaxi
JavaScript and Web technologies enthusiast

@Puzzle ITC GmbH Bern, Switzerland

@etiennestuder
Etienne Studer etiennestuder
VP of Product Tooling

@gradle Switzerland

@yukung
Yusuke Ikeda yukung

@recruit-mp Tokyo, Japan

@cy6erGn0m
Sergey Mashkov cy6erGn0m

JetBrains Russia, Saint-Petersburg

@orangy
Ilya Ryzhenkov orangy
JetBrains. Now Kotlin and IntelliJ. Previously ReSharper.

JetBrains St.Petersburg

@sdeleuze
Sébastien Deleuze sdeleuze
Spring Framework committer at Pivotal, Kotlin addict, WebAssembly believer, MiXiT conference organizer.

Pivotal Lyon

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt
I code stuff with my bare hands.
@ifesdjeen
Alex Petrov ifesdjeen
Algorithms. Distributed Systems. Algebras.
@aturon
Aaron Turon aturon

Mozilla Portland, OR, USA

@karlkfi
Karl Isenberg karlkfi

Mesoshpere, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@ryotarai
Ryota Arai ryotarai
Engineer, Preferred Networks

@pfnet Tokyo, Japan

@jbeda
Joe Beda jbeda
CTO and founder of @heptio. Also founded @kubernetes, @spiffe and GCE. Waiting on PR review? Poke me on email, k8s slack or twitter (@jbeda).

@Heptio Seattle, WA

@wernerb
Werner Buck wernerb

Netherlands, Deventer

@till
Till! till

Luzilla Capital GmbH, @Luzilla Berlin, Germany

@xdg
David Golden xdg
Staff engineer @mongodb. I like building things, solving problems and playing games, occasionally at the same time.

@mongodb NYC

@jbranchaud
Josh Branchaud jbranchaud
Trying to write code faster than my cats can delete it. React - Rails - Postgres - Elixir

@Hashrocket Chicago, IL

@beorn-
beorn beorn-

@synthesio Paris

@sebgoa
sebgoa
Founder of Skippbox, Kubernetes lover, creator of kubeless
@mbi
Marco Bonetti mbi
Back-end person at @cruncher.

Cruncher Lausanne, Switzerland

@consulthys
Valentin Crettaz consulthys
www.linkedin.com/in/valentincrettaz stackoverflow.com/users/4604579/val twitter.com/consulthys

Consulthys Switzerland

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@mwanner
Markus Wanner mwanner

2ndQuadrant Winterthur