Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block gildegoma

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@swisstxt
Block or report user

Report or block gildegoma

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@theory
David E. Wheeler theory
American dissident.

iovation New York, NY

@fluca1978
Luca Ferrari fluca1978
PostgreSQL and Perl passionate, Open Source advocate, human being since a while.

Italy

@zbindenren
Rene Zbinden zbindenren

@postfinance Fribourg, Switzerland

@joschi36
Joshua Hügli joschi36
DevOops Enginer

SWISS TXT AG

@blushi
Marie blushi

École Centrale de Lyon Lyon, France

@rhtyd
Rohit Yadav rhtyd
Apache @cloudstack PMC+Committer. Software Architect at @shapeblue.

@ShapeBlue

@jxxcarlson
James Carlson jxxcarlson
Author of MiiniLatex package, love typed functional languages, Racket, and playing the double bass. Trying to learn type theory.

OffCenter Studio New York City

@Fil
Philippe Rivière Fil
Vocateur; journalism, code and maps ↬ https://illisible.net/philippe-riviere

Visionscarto.net Le Gué du Loir

@tongpu
Lukas Grossar tongpu

Adfinis SyGroup AG Bern, Switzerland

@mperham
Mike Perham mperham
Author and maintainer of Sidekiq, the background job framework for Ruby, and Faktory, background jobs for all languages.

Contributed Systems Portland, OR

@achlipala
Adam Chlipala achlipala
Researcher in tools and platforms to help do niftier things with software and hardware

MIT Cambridge, MA

@niwo
Nik Wolfgramm niwo

@puzzle Switzerland

@tipsy
David tipsy
Creator of https://javalin.io. Master's Degree in Computer Science from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology.

Working Group Two Trondheim, Norway

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers, and build teams that program computers, with a heavy focus on security.

Alloy Washington D.C.

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz
Designer/developer of @elm. Working at @NoRedInk.
@mbannert
Matt Bannert mbannert
Full stack data kid. makes public data public. learn. teach. repeat.

@KOF-ch Zurich, Switzerland

@milosgajdos83
Milos Gajdos milosgajdos83
I like to program stuff. Building @micro

@micro London

@chouseknecht
Chris Houseknecht chouseknecht
Ansible Galaxy Engineering Manager

Red Hat Raleigh, NC

@raphw
Rafael Winterhalter raphw
software consultant who likes static types

Scienta Oslo, Norway

@michael-simons
Michael Simons michael-simons
👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👨🏻‍💻🚴🏻 – Father, Husband, Programmer, Biker. Java Champion, @netbeans DreamTeam member, founder of @dailyfratze and @EuregJUG-Maas-Rhine.

@neo4j Aachen, Germany

@topaxi
Damian Senn topaxi
JavaScript and Web technologies enthusiast

Zürich, Switzerland

@etiennestuder
Etienne Studer etiennestuder
VP of Engineering at Gradle Inc.

@gradle Switzerland

@yukung
Yusuke Ikeda yukung

@recruit-mp Tokyo, Japan

@cy6erGn0m
Sergey Mashkov cy6erGn0m

JetBrains Russia, Saint-Petersburg

@orangy
Ilya Ryzhenkov orangy
JetBrains. Now Kotlin and IntelliJ. Previously ReSharper.

JetBrains St.Petersburg

@sdeleuze
Sébastien Deleuze sdeleuze
Spring Framework committer at Pivotal, Kotlin addict, WebAssembly believer, MiXiT conference organizer.

Pivotal Lyon

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt
M.S. Computer Science. Author of the Caddy Web Server, Papa Parse, CertMagic, and other tools and utilities.
@aturon
Aaron Turon aturon

Mozilla Portland, OR, USA

@karlkfi
Karl Isenberg karlkfi

GM Cruise, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@ryotarai
Ryota Arai ryotarai
Engineer@Preferred Networks

@pfnet Tokyo, Japan

@jbeda
Joe Beda jbeda
Principal Eng @vmware via @heptio. Also founded @kubernetes, @spiffe and GCE. Poke me on email, k8s slack or twitter (@jbeda)

@VMware @heptio Seattle, WA

@wernerb
Werner Buck wernerb

@xebia Netherlands, Utrecht

@till
Till! till

Luzilla Capital GmbH, @Luzilla Berlin, Germany

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.