Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
A repo of my vim configurations, with full support to Django and Zope.
VimL Shell
branch: master

Fetching latest commit…

Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time

Failed to load latest commit information.
autoload
bundle
ftdetect
ftplugin
.gitignore
.gitmodules
.gvimrc
.vimrc
README.md
setup.sh

README.md

Vim Files

Here are stored all configurations of the plugins, snippets and colorschemes for Vim:

Plugins e Snippets

  1. NERD_Tree: https://github.com/vim-scripts/The-NERD-tree
  2. Fontzoom: https://github.com/vim-scripts/fontzoom.vim
  3. Fugitive: https://github.com/tpope/vim-fugitive
  4. JSON Highlight: https://github.com/vim-scripts/JSON.vim
  5. Vim flake8: https://github.com/nvie/vim-flake8
  6. Rest Hightlight (reEstructureText): https://github.com/vim-scripts/rest.vim
  7. Session Man: https://github.com/vim-scripts/sessionman.vim
  8. Snipmate: https://github.com/msanders/snipmate.vim
  9. Snipmate for Django: https://github.com/gilsondev/snipmate_for_django
  10. Surround: https://github.com/tpope/vim-surround
  11. Vim Git: https://github.com/tpope/vim-git
  12. Vim Markdown: https://github.com/tpope/vim-markdown
  13. Sparkup: https://github.com/kogakure/vim-sparkup
  14. Pyref: https://github.com/vim-scripts/pyref.vim
  15. Python Mode: https://github.com/klen/python-mode
  16. Vim Powerline: https://github.com/Lokaltog/vim-powerline
  17. Command-T: https://github.com/vim-scripts/Command-T
  18. XML.vim: https://github.com/vim-scripts/xml.vim
  19. Taglist: https://github.com/vim-scripts/taglist.vim
  20. NERD Commenter: https://github.com/scrooloose/nerdcommenter
  21. Syntax Python: https://github.com/vim-scripts/python.vim--Vasiliev
  22. Vim LESS: https://github.com/groenewege/vim-less
  23. Vim CSS Color: https://github.com/skammer/vim-css-color
  24. Tagma Tasks (#TODO Manager): https://github.com/LStinson/TagmaTasks

Colorschemes

  1. Railscasts Theme: https://github.com/gilsondev/vim-railscasts-theme (recommended)
  2. Underwater: https://github.com/vim-scripts/underwater-mod
  3. Solarized: https://github.com/altercation/vim-colors-solarized (recommended)
  4. Monokai: https://github.com/gilsondev/vim-monokai (recommended)
  5. Badwolf: https://github.com/sjl/badwolf

Installation

  • Checkout the project:
$ git clone git://github.com/gilsondev/vimfiles.git ~/.vim
  • Give permission in the setup.sh file and run:
$ chmod +x setup.sh
$ ./setup.sh

Manual Installation

  1. Checkout the project:
$ git clone git://github.com/gilsondev/vimfiles.git ~/.vim
  1. Create simbolic link for configuration file .vimrc and .gvimrc:
$ ln ~/.vim/.vimrc ~/
$ ln ~/.vim/.gvimrc ~/
  1. Make checkout in the all submodules:
$ git submodule init
$ git submodule update --init --recursive

And all de configurations is installed!

Additional Configurations

1. Taglist

With taglist, you need take the exuberant-ctags. In the distributions how Debian-like, use the apt-get for this:

$ sudo apt-get install exuberant-ctags

2. vim-flake8

For use the plugin vim-flake8, install the package flake8:

$ sudo pip install flake8

3. Pyref

Follow the instructions here

How Contribute

  1. Fork project.
  2. Put yours issues and suggestions here
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.