Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 85 lines (83 sloc) 3.662 kb
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
6 #
7
08bb03e @mjg .mailmap: Entries for Alex Bennée, Deskin Miller, Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela
mjg authored
8 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
9 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
10 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9758ecd @gitster Update draft release notes to 1.5.4
gitster authored
11 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
12 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
13 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
14 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
15 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
16 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
17 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
18 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e @mjg .mailmap: Entries for Alex Bennée, Deskin Miller, Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela
mjg authored
19 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
20 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
3fc0e4c @gitster Update mailmap for a handful of folks
gitster authored
21 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
22 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
23 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
24 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
25 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
26 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
27 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
cf5c51e @gitster Sync with 1.5.4.2 and start 1.5.5 Release Notes
gitster authored
28 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
29 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
3fc0e4c @gitster Update mailmap for a handful of folks
gitster authored
30 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
31 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
32 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
33 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
34 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
35 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
eb2c67c @gitster .mailmap: unify various old mail addresses of gitster
gitster authored
36 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
37 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
38 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
39 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
40 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
41 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
42 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
43 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
44 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
45 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
46 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03 @gitster GIT 1.5.4-rc1
gitster authored
47 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
48 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
adc3192 @gitster Martin Langhoff has a new e-mail address
gitster authored
49 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org>
3fc0e4c @gitster Update mailmap for a handful of folks
gitster authored
50 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
9400893 @gitster Update .mailmap
gitster authored
51 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f5498 @mjg .mailmap: Map the the first submissions of MJG by e-mail
mjg authored
52 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
53 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
2342c4e Update .mailmap with "Michael"
Junio C Hamano authored
54 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
14a4091 @gitster Update draft Release Notes for 1.5.3
gitster authored
55 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
56 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
57 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
03aa8ff @npitre Nicolas Pitre has a new email address
npitre authored
58 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
3fc0e4c @gitster Update mailmap for a handful of folks
gitster authored
59 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
60 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
61 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4c @gitster Update mailmap for a handful of folks
gitster authored
62 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
63 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
64 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
65 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
509b4d7 .mailmap maintenance after pulling from git-svn
Junio C Hamano authored
66 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
67 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
68 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
69 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
79f3368 @gitster RelNotes-1.5.4: describe recent updates
gitster authored
70 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
5e207b4 .mailmap: fix screw-ups in Uwe's name
Junio C Hamano authored
71 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
3fc0e4c @gitster Update mailmap for a handful of folks
gitster authored
72 Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
73 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
b722b95 .mailmap: add some aliases
Junio C Hamano authored
74 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
463e8c7 @gitster .mailmap: adjust to a recent patch application glitch.
gitster authored
75 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
b722b95 .mailmap: add some aliases
Junio C Hamano authored
76 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
77 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
78 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
79 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e @mjg .mailmap: Entries for Alex Bennée, Deskin Miller, Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela
mjg authored
80 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
9400893 @gitster Update .mailmap
gitster authored
81 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
82 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
83 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
84 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.