Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 76 lines (74 sloc) 3.09 kb
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
6 #
7
08bb03e @mjg .mailmap: Entries for Alex Bennée, Deskin Miller, Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela
mjg authored
8 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
9 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
10 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9758ecd @gitster Update draft release notes to 1.5.4
gitster authored
11 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
12 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
13 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
14 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
15 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
16 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
17 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
18 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e @mjg .mailmap: Entries for Alex Bennée, Deskin Miller, Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela
mjg authored
19 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
20 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
21 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
22 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
23 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
24 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
25 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
26 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
cf5c51e @gitster Sync with 1.5.4.2 and start 1.5.5 Release Notes
gitster authored
27 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
28 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
29 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
30 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
31 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
eb2c67c @gitster .mailmap: unify various old mail addresses of gitster
gitster authored
32 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
33 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
34 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
35 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
36 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
37 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
38 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
39 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
40 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
41 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
42 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03 @gitster GIT 1.5.4-rc1
gitster authored
43 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
44 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
adc3192 @gitster Martin Langhoff has a new e-mail address
gitster authored
45 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org>
9400893 @gitster Update .mailmap
gitster authored
46 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f5498 @mjg .mailmap: Map the the first submissions of MJG by e-mail
mjg authored
47 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
48 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
2342c4e Update .mailmap with "Michael"
Junio C Hamano authored
49 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
14a4091 @gitster Update draft Release Notes for 1.5.3
gitster authored
50 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
51 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
52 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
03aa8ff @npitre Nicolas Pitre has a new email address
npitre authored
53 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
4a3fedd @gitster .mailmap update
gitster authored
54 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
55 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
56 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
57 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
509b4d7 .mailmap maintenance after pulling from git-svn
Junio C Hamano authored
58 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
59 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
60 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
61 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
79f3368 @gitster RelNotes-1.5.4: describe recent updates
gitster authored
62 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
5e207b4 .mailmap: fix screw-ups in Uwe's name
Junio C Hamano authored
63 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
64 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
b722b95 .mailmap: add some aliases
Junio C Hamano authored
65 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
463e8c7 @gitster .mailmap: adjust to a recent patch application glitch.
gitster authored
66 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
b722b95 .mailmap: add some aliases
Junio C Hamano authored
67 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
68 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
69 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
70 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e @mjg .mailmap: Entries for Alex Bennée, Deskin Miller, Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela
mjg authored
71 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
9400893 @gitster Update .mailmap
gitster authored
72 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
73 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
74 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
75 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.