Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

40 lines (38 sloc) 1.528 kb
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so.
#
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.